Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Oct 7
10:00 PM
at
Alaska-Anchorage
Sunday, Oct 9
7:00 PM
vs
Alaska
Friday, Oct 14
7:00 PM
vs
US Under-18 Team
Friday, Oct 21
8:00 PM
vs
St. Cloud State
Saturday, Oct 22
7:00 PM
at
St. Cloud State
Friday, Oct 28
6:00 PM
at
Clarkson
Saturday, Oct 29
6:00 PM
at
St. Lawrence
Friday, Nov 4
7:00 PM
vs
North Dakota
Saturday, Nov 5
8:00 PM
vs
North Dakota
Friday, Nov 18
7:00 PM
at
Minnesota State

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics