Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Dec 9
5:30 PM
at
Michigan State
Saturday, Dec 10
7:00 PM
at
Michigan State
Friday, Dec 30
7:00 PM
vs
Mercyhurst
Friday, Jan 13
8:00 PM
vs
Michigan
Saturday, Jan 14
7:00 PM
vs
Michigan
Friday, Jan 20
7:00 PM
at
Wisconsin
Saturday, Jan 21
5:00 PM
at
Wisconsin
Friday, Jan 27
7:00 PM
vs
Minnesota Duluth
Friday, Feb 3
7:00 PM
vs
Penn State
Saturday, Feb 4
7:00 PM
vs
Penn State

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics