Upcoming Schedule
Wednesday, Jan 25
6:00 PM
at
Ohio State
Saturday, Jan 28
1:15 PM
vs
Maryland
Saturday, Feb 4
3:00 PM
at
Illinois
Wednesday, Feb 8
8:00 PM
vs
Iowa
Saturday, Feb 11
11:00 AM
at
Rutgers
Wednesday, Feb 15
8:00 PM
vs
Indiana
Sunday, Feb 19
TBA
vs
Michigan
Wednesday, Feb 22
7:30 PM
at
Maryland
Saturday, Feb 25
TBA
vs
Penn State (game to be played 2/25 or 2/26)
Thursday, Mar 2
TBA
vs
Nebraska

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics