Upcoming Schedule
Thursday, Nov 3
7:00 PM
vs
Bemidji St
Friday, Nov 11
7:00 PM
vs
UL-Lafayette
Monday, Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs
UT Arlington
Wednesday, Nov 16
7:00 PM
vs
Mount St. Mary's
Friday, Nov 18
8:00 PM
vs
St. John's
Tuesday, Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs
Arkansas
Friday, Nov 25
7:00 PM
vs
Southern Illinois
Monday, Nov 28
6:00 PM
at
Florida State
Saturday, Dec 3
7:00 PM
vs
Vanderbilt
Tuesday, Dec 6
7:00 PM
vs
NJIT

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics