Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Sept 1
7:00 PM
vs
Intrasquad 5K
Saturday, Sept 2
TBA
at
Indiana Open
Friday, Sept 8
7:00 PM
vs
Oz Memorial
Saturday, Sept 23
1:10 PM
vs
Roy Griak Invitational
Friday, Sept 29
4:00 PM
at
UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invite
Saturday, Sept 30
TBA
at
Louisville Classic 5K
Friday, Oct 13
12:20 PM
at
Nuttycombe Wisconsin Invitational
Saturday, Oct 14
TBA
at
Tori Neubauer Invitational
Friday, Oct 20
6:30 PM
vs
Jack's Twilight Run
Sunday, Oct 29
TBA
at
Big Ten Championships

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics