W Cross Country - 2010 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Sep 04  Minnesota Intrasqaud Meet Falcon Heights, Minn. Gold 26, Maroon 33
  Fri, Sep 10  Oz Memorial Run Falcon Heights, Minn. 1st of 5 (19)
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Women's Maroon III Race Falcon Heights, Minn. Wisconsin-Oshkosh wins Griak Women's Maroon III title
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Women's Maroon II Race Falcon Heights, Minn.  
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Jack Johnson Women's Gold Race Falcon Heights, Minn. 7th of 29 teams (185)
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Girls' High School Gold Race Falcon Heights, Minn.  
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Girls' High School Maroon Race Falcon Heights, Minn.  
  Fri, Oct 01  UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational at Eau Claire, Wis. 1st of 16 (30)
  Sat, Oct 02  South Dakota State Invitational at Brookings, S.D. 1st of 9 (24)
  Sat, Oct 16  Pre-NCAA Meet at Terre Haute, Ind. 5th of 40 teams (241)
  Sat, Oct 16  Tori Neubauer Invitational at West Salem, Wis. 2nd of 27 teams (107)
  Sat, Oct 23  Jack's Run Falcon Heights, Minn. No Team Score
  Sun, Oct 31  Big Ten Championships at Madison, Wis. 3rd of 11 teams (90)
  Sun, Nov 07  Rocky's Run Falcon Heights, Minn. No Team Score
  Sat, Nov 13  NCAA Midwest Region Championships at Peoria, Ill. 3rd of 27 teams (118)
  Mon, Nov 22  NCAA Championships at Terre Haute, Ind. 27th of 31 (555)

* Conference Games