Women's Cross Country - 2008 Schedule

DateOpponentLocationResults
Sat., Sept. 6  Intrasquad Meet Les Bolstad Course Gold 24, Maroon 32
Sat., Sept. 13  Oz Memorial Run Les Bolstad Course 1st of 5 teams (15) | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Sat., Sept. 27  Roy Griak Invitational Les Bolstad Course 1st of 23 (31) | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Fri., Oct. 3  Wisconsin-Eau Claire Invitational at Eau Claire, Wis. 1st of 15 teams (24) | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Sat., Oct. 4  South Dakota State Invitational at Brookings, S.D. 1st of 15 teams (24) | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Sat., Oct. 11  UMD Pine Hills Invitational at Carlton, Minn. 4th of 9 teams (102) | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Sat., Oct. 18  Pre-NCAA Meet at Terre Haute, Ind. 3rd of 41 teams (198) | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Sat., Oct. 18  Tori Neubauer Invitational at West Salem, Wis. 2nd of 25 teams (82) | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Sat., Oct. 25  Jack's Run Les Bolstad Course No Team Score | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Sun., Nov. 2  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1st of 11 teams (63) | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Sun., Nov. 2  Rocky's Run Les Bolstad Course No Team Score
Sat., Nov. 15  NCAA Midwest Region Championships at Stillwater, Okla. 1st (47 points) | Results Get Acrobat Reader
Mon., Nov. 24  NCAA Championships at Terre Haute, Ind. T-11th of 31 teams (336) | Results Get Acrobat Reader