W Cross Country - 2007 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Location Results
  Sat, Sep 01  Intrasquad Meet - Falcon Heights, Minn. Gold 23, Maroon 33
  Sat, Sep 08  Oz Memorial Run - Falcon Heights, Minn. 1st of 5 teams (15)
  Sat, Sep 15  All-American Invite - at Decorah, Iowa 1st of 3 teams (23)
  Sat, Sep 15  South Dakota State Jackrabbit Invite 8 at Brookings, S.D. 1st of 9 (15)
  Sat, Sep 29  Roy Griak Invitational 8 Falcon Heights, Minn. 1st of 26 teams (97)
  Sat, Oct 06  UMD Pine Hills Invitational 4 at Carlton, Minn. 3rd of 7 teams (77)
  Sat, Oct 13  Tori Neubauer Invitational 4 at West Salem, Wis. 1st of 27 teams (120)
  Sat, Oct 13  Pre-NCAA Meet 4 at Terre Haute, Ind. 4th of 38 teams (192)
Jack's Run
  Sat, Oct 20  Jack's Run - Falcon Heights, Minn. No Team Scoring
spacer
  Sun, Oct 28  Big Ten Championships 8 at Columbus, Ohio 1st of 11 teams (72)
Rocky's Run
  Sun, Nov 04  Rocky's Run - Falcon Heights, Minn. No Team Scoring
spacer
  Sat, Nov 10  NCAA Midwest Region Championships 6 at Peoria, Ill. 1st of 25 teams (79)
  Mon, Nov 19  NCAA Championships 5 at Terre Haute, Ind. 12 of 31 teams (393)

* Conference Games