W Cross Country - 2000 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 08  Oz Memorial Les Bolsad Golf Course 1st of 2 teams
  Sat, Sep 23  Roy Griak Invitational Les Bolsad Golf Course 1st of 29 teams
  Fri, Sep 29  Northern Iowa Invitational at Waterloo, Iowa 4th of 5 teams
  Sat, Oct 07  Arkansas-Little Rock Shootout at Little Rock, Ark. 1st of 6 teams
  Sat, Oct 14  Pre-NCAA Meet at Ames, Iowa 12th of 56 teams
  Sat, Oct 21  Marathon Sports Open Les Bolsad Golf Course 2nd of 4 teams
  Sun, Oct 29  Big Ten Championship at Madison, Wisc. 3rd of 11 teams
  Sun, Nov 05  Rocky's Run Les Bolsad Golf Course No Team Scores
  Sat, Nov 11  NCAA Midwest Regional at Waterloo, Iowa 2nd of 23 teams
  Mon, Nov 20  NCAA Championship at Ames, Iowa 26th of 31 teams

* Conference Games