Volleyball - 1998 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Sep 01  UW-Green Bay Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
Navy Trident Classic
  Fri, Sep 04  Virginia Annapolis,Maryland 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Sep 05  Loyola(MD) at Annapolis,Maryland 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 05  Navy at Annapolis,Maryland 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 05  Buffalo at Annapolis,Maryland 3 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Sep 07  American at Annapolis,Maryland 3 - 2 (W)
spacer
Nike Invitational
  Fri, Sep 11  Oregon Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 12  Wake Forest Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 12  Missouri Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
spacer
Diet Coke Classic
  Fri, Sep 18  Rutgers Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 19  Auburn Sports Pavilion 2 - 3 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Sep 25  Penn State * Sports Pavilion 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Sep 26  Ohio State * Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 02  Iowa * at Iowa City,Iowa 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Wisconsin * at Madison,Wisconsin 3 - 0 (L)
  Fri, Oct 09  Michigan * at Ann Arbor,Michigan 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Oct 10  Michigan State * at East Lansing,Michigan 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 16  Northwestern * Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  Indiana * Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 23  Purdue * at West Lafayette,Indiana 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Oct 24  Illinois * at Urbana-Champaign 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 30  Wisconsin * Sports Pavilion 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Oct 31  Iowa * Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 06  Michigan State * Sports Pavilion 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 07  Michigan * Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 13  Ohio State * at Columbus,Ohio 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 14  Penn State * at University Park, Pennsylvania 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Nov 20  Indiana * at Bloomington 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 21  Northwestern * at Evanston,Illinois 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 27  Illinois * Sports Pavilion 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 28  Purdue * Sports Pavilion 2 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Volleyball Pick-Your-Packs Available July 25

7/20/2017

The Gopher Volleyball team is offering a three-match Pick Your Pack option for just $30.

Gopher Alums Ready for Weekend 2 of Grand Prix

7/13/2017

The University of Minnesota continues to be well represented on the international stage as six former Gophers are playing for their respective countries.

Pittman Named to USA Junior National Roster

7/12/2017

Gopher Volleyball's Regan Pittman is one of 12 members named to USA's Junior National Roster, set to compete in Mexico.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics