Volleyball - 2010 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
Golden Gopher Invite
  Fri, Aug 27  Denver Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Aug 28  Marquette Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Aug 28  Stony Brook Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
spacer
Diet Coke Classic
  Fri, Sep 03  Baylor Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Sep 04  Northern Iowa Sports Pavilion 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Sep 04  Dayton Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
spacer
Duke Invitational
  Fri, Sep 10  North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 11  Delaware at Durham, N.C. 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Sep 11  Duke at Durham, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
spacer
USD/San Diego State Tournament
  Fri, Sep 17  UC Santa Barbara at San Diego, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 18  San Diego State at San Diego, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 18  San Diego at San Diego, Calif. 2 - 3 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Sep 24  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 01  Purdue * Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 03  Indiana * Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 06  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 10  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 15  Penn State * at State College, Pa. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Oct 16  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 22  Illinois * Sports Pavilion 2 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Oct 24  Wisconsin * Williams Arena 3 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Oct 27  Iowa * Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 29  Northwestern * Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 05  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 06  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 12  Michigan * Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Michigan State * Sports Pavilion 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 19  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 20  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 26  Ohio State * Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Penn State * Sports Pavilion 3 - 2 (W)
NCAA Championship First Round
  Fri, Dec 03  North Dakota State Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
spacer
NCAA Tournament Second Round
  Sat, Dec 04  Creighton Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
spacer
NCAA Regional Semifinal
  Fri, Dec 10  California at Seattle, Wash. 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Host Open Scrimmage

8/20/2017

In preparation of the season, Minnesota Volleyball held an open scrimmage on Saturday, Aug. 19.

Gophers Meet with the Media

8/17/2017

Minnesota held its first media availability on Thursday afternoon at Maturi Pavilion.

Seven Gopher Games Televised in 2017

8/17/2017

The University of Minnesota volleyball program will have seven Big Ten matches televised this season, including one on ESPN, announced today by Big Ten Network and the conference office.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics