Volleyball - 2007 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results
  Fri, Aug 24  Notre Dame 9 - at South Bend, Ind. 3 - 0 (W)
Diet Coke Classic
  Fri, Aug 31  Ohio 9 23 Sports Pavilion 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Sep 01  Stanford 9 2 Sports Pavilion 1 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Sep 02  San Diego 9 12 Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
spacer
California Tournament
  Fri, Sep 07  Eastern Kentucky 12 - at Berkeley, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 08  Utah State 12 - at Berkeley, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 08  California 12 15 at Berkeley, Calif. 0 - 3 (L)
spacer
Gopher Invitational
  Fri, Sep 14  Charlotte 13 - Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 15  Wisconsin-Green Bay 12 - Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 15  Creighton 13 - Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Sep 21  Purdue 12 - Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 23  Indiana 12 - Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Sep 26  Iowa 12 - at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 30  Michigan 12 11 Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 05  Ohio State 11 - at Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Penn State 11 3 at State College, Pa. 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 12  Wisconsin 11 9 Sports Pavilion 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Oct 13  Illinois 11 - Sports Pavilion 1 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 19  Northwestern 13 - at Evanston, Ill. 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Oct 20  Michigan State 13 - at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 26  Penn State 22 2 Sports Pavilion 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Oct 27  Ohio State 22 - Williams Arena 2 - 3 (L)
  Wed, Oct 31  Iowa - - Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 02  Michigan - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Nov 09  Indiana - - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Purdue - - at West Lafayette, Ind. 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 16  Michigan State - - Sports Pavilion 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Northwestern - - Sports Pavilion 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 23  Illinois - - at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 24  Wisconsin - 9 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Nov 30  NCAA First Round - vs. Sacramento State - - Stanford, Calif. 1 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games