Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Dec 2
TBA
at
South Dakota State Holiday Invite
Saturday, Dec 3
TBA
at
South Dakota State Holiday Invite
Saturday, Jan 14
TBA
vs
Minnesota Open
Friday, Jan 20
TBA
at
St. Thomas Invite
Saturday, Jan 21
TBA
at
Minnesota vs. Wisconsin
Friday, Jan 27
TBA
vs
Jack Johnson Classic
Saturday, Jan 28
TBA
vs
Jack Johnson Classic
Friday, Feb 3
TBA
at
Meyo Invite
Saturday, Feb 4
TBA
at
Meyo Invite
Friday, Feb 10
TBA
at
St. Thomas Invite

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics