W Track - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 09  Northwest Open University Fieldhouse Stats
  Fri, Jan 15  Holiday Inn Invitational at Lincoln, Neb. Recap
  Sat, Jan 16  Minnesota Open University Fieldhouse Recap
  Sat, Jan 16  Holiday Inn Invitational at Lincoln, Neb. Recap
  Sat, Jan 23  Jack Johnson Classic University Fieldhouse Recap
  Sat, Jan 30  MSU Open at Mankato, Minn. Recap
  Sat, Feb 06  Mayo Invitational at South Bend, Ind. Recap
  Fri, Feb 12  ISU Classic at Ames, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Feb 13  ISU Classic at Ames, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Feb 13  UW- River Falls Brooks Classic at River Falls, Wis.  
  Sat, Feb 20  Parents Day Open University Fieldhouse Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  Big Ten Indoor Championships at State College, Pa. Stats
  Sun, Feb 28  Big Ten Indoor Championships at Penn State Univ. Stats
 Sat, Mar 06  Iowa State- Last Chance at Ames, Iowa Recap
  Fri, Mar 12  NCAA Indoor Championships- Univ. Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, Mar 13  NCAA Indoor Championships- Univ. Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, Mar 20  CCU Shamrock Invitational (Coastal Carolina) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. Recap
  Sat, Apr 03  Jim Click Invite- Univ. Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. Recap
  Sat, Apr 10  Sun Angel- Arizona State Univ. at Tempe, Ariz. Recap
  Sat, Apr 10  Hamline Invite at St. Paul, Minn. Recap
  Thu, Apr 15  Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. Recap
  Sat, Apr 17  LSU Alumni Meet at Baton Rouge, La. Recap
  Wed, Apr 21  Hamline Invitational at St. Paul, Minn. Recap
  Fri, Apr 23  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Apr 24  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Sat, May 01  Iowa Musco Twilight at Iowa City, Iowa Recap
  Wed, May 05  Tommie Twilight at St. Paul, Minn. Recap
  Sat, May 08  Hamline- Meet of the UnSaintly at St. Paul, Minn. Recap
  Fri, May 14  Big Ten Championships- Indiana Univ. at Bloomington, Ind. Stats
  Sat, May 15  Big Ten Championships- Indiana Univ. at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Sun, May 16  Big Ten Championships- Indiana Univ. at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Thu, May 27  NCAA West Preliminary Round at Austin, Texas Recap
  Fri, May 28  NCAA West Preliminary Round at Austin, Texas Recap
  Sat, May 29  NCAA West Preliminary Round at Austin, Texas Recap
  Wed, Jun 09  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. Recap
  Thu, Jun 10  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. Recap
  Fri, Jun 11  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. Recap