W Track - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 13  Northwest Open University Fieldhouse Stats
  Sat, Jan 20  Jack Johnson Classic University Fieldhouse Stats
  Sat, Jan 27  Northern Iowa Invitational at Cedar Falls, Iowa Stats
  Sat, Feb 03  Meyo Invitational at South Bend, Ind. Recap
  Sat, Feb 03  Mankato Invitational at Mankato, Minn. Stats
  Fri, Feb 09  Iowa State Classic at Ames, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Feb 10  Iowa State Classic at Ames, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Feb 17  Parents' Day Open University Fieldhouse Stats
  Sat, Feb 24  Big Ten Indoor Championships at Champaign, Ill. Recap
  Sun, Feb 25  Big Ten Indoor Championships at Champaign, Ill. Recap
  Fri, Mar 09  NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, Mar 10  NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, Mar 31  Stanford Invitational at Stanford, Calif. Recap
  Sat, Mar 31  Texas Arlington Invitational at Arlington, Texas Recap
  Fri, Apr 13  Spec Towns Invite at Athens, Ga. Recap
  Sat, Apr 14  Spec Towns Invite at Athens, Ga. Recap
  Sat, Apr 21  Iowa Twilight Meet at Iowa City, Iowa Recap
  Thu, Apr 26  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Fri., Apr 27  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Apr 28  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Fri, May 04  Minnesota Throws Meet Bierman Track Recap
  Fri, May 11  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at University Park, Pa. Recap
  Sat., May 12  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at University Park, Pa. Recap
  Sun, May 13  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at University Park, Pa. Recap
  Fri, May 25  NCAA Midwest Region Championships at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Sat, May 26  NCAA Midwest Region Championships at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Wed, Jun 06  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Sacramento, Calif. Recap
  Thu, Jun 07  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Sacramento, Calif. Recap
  Fri, Jun 08  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Sacramento, Calif. Recap
  Sat, Jun 09  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Sacramento, Calif. Recap

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Set for NCAA West Prelim

5/23/2016

Minnesota is sending 20 representatives to this week's NCAA West Prelim in Lawrence, Kan.

Gophers Send 20 to NCAA West Prelim

5/19/2016

Twenty Gophers have qualified for the 2016 NCAA West Prelim in Lawrence, Kan., next week.

Gophers Celebrate B1G Title

5/18/2016

Gopher Digital Productions captured the women's track & field team's celebration as B1G co-champions over the weekend.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics