W Track - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location
  Sat, Jan 07  Minnesota Open University Fieldhouse
  Sat, Jan 14  Minnesota Invitational University Fieldhouse
  Sat, Jan 21  Jack Johnson Classic University Fieldhouse
  Fri, Jan 27  Northern Iowa Invitational at Cedar Falls, Iowa
  Sat, Jan 28  Northern Iowa Invitational at Cedar Falls, Iowa
  Fri, Feb 03  Meyo Invitational at South Bend, Ind.
  Sat, Feb 04  Meyo Invitational at South Bend, Ind.
  Sat, Feb 04  Mankato Open at Mankato, Minn.
  Fri, Feb 10  Iowa State Classic at Ames, Iowa
  Sat, Feb 11  Iowa State Classic at Ames, Iowa
  Sat, Feb 18  Minnesota Parents' Day Invite University Fieldhouse
  Sat, Feb 25  Big Ten Indoor Championships at Madison, Wis.
  Sun, Feb 26  Big Ten Indoor Championships at Madison, Wis.
  Sat, Mar 04  Iowa State Qualifier at Ames, Iowa
  Fri, Mar 10  NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville, Ark.
  Sat, Mar 11  NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville, Ark.
  Fri, Mar 17  Shamrock Invitational at Conway, S.C.
  Sat, Mar 18  Shamrock Invitational at Coastal Carolina
  Wed, Mar 29  Cal Multi-Event Meet at Berkeley, Calif.
  Thu, Mar 30  Cal Multi-Event Meet at Berkeley, Calif.
  Fri, Mar 31  Stanford Invitational at Palo Alto, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 01  Stanford Invitational at Palo Alto, Calif.
  Fri, Apr 14  Lee Krough Invitational at St. Peter, Minn.
  Sat, Apr 22  Iowa Twilight Meet at Iowa City, Iowa
  Thu, Apr 27  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa
  Fri, Apr 28  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa
  Sat, Apr 29  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa
  Sat, Apr 29  Macalester Invitational at St. Paul, Minn.
  Fri, May 05  Meet of the Unsaintly at St. Paul, Minn.
  Fri, May 12  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at East Lansing, Mich.
  Sat, May 13  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at East Lansing, Mich.
  Sun, May 14  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at East Lansing, Mich.
  Fri, May 26 -
 Sat, May 27
 NCAA Midwest Championships at Austin, Texas
NCAA Outdoor Championships
  Wed, Jun 07 -
 Sat, Jun 10
 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Sacramento, Calif.

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

New Track Facility to Have Big Impact

New Track Facility to Have Big Impact

11/17/2017 - W. Track & Field

Hear from some of the stakeholders, student-athletes and coaches involved as the unveils plans for a new track and field facility coming in Fall 2018.

Warm-Up Lap: Q&A with Samantha Prouty

Warm-Up Lap: Q&A with Samantha Prouty

11/11/2017 - W. Track & Field

Catch up with Gophers redshirt sophomore Samantha Prouty on running and her studies in nutrition.

Poole Earns National State Games AOTY Award

Poole Earns National State Games AOTY Award

11/7/2017 - W. Track & Field

Gopher freshman Hailey Poole has been named the National Congress of State Games Youth Female Athlete of the Year.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics