W Tennis - 1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Minnesota Court Classic
  Fri, Jan 28  Pepperdine Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Jan 29  BYU Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 04  Drake Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 06  Western Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 12  Harvard at Cambridge, Mass. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 13  Boston University at Boston, Mass. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 25  Ohio State * Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Feb 27  Penn State * Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 05  Iowa State Minneapolis, Minn. 8 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 7 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 12  Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 7 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 18  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 19  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 7 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Mar 29  UC-Santa Barbara at Santa Barbara, Calif. 9 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Mar 30  San Diego at San Diego, Calif. 7 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 07  Wisconsin * Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 09  Iowa * Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 15  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 16  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 22  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 23  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 5 - 2 (W)
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Apr 28  Iowa at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 29  Ohio State at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 30  Northwestern at Ann Arbor, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Sat, May 13  Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 3 - 5 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ryba Named to All-Big Ten Team

5/5/2016

Caroline Ryba has been named to the All-Big Ten Team for her excellence this season, the conference announced Thursday.

Gophers Fall in B1G Tournament

4/28/2016

Minnesota battled down to the wire but fell 4-1 to Wisconsin in the first round of the Big Ten Tournament this afternoon.

Gophers Ready for Border Battle Rematch

4/25/2016

Minnesota made the Big Ten Tournament and will be the first match taking on Wisconsin Thursday at 10 a.m. at the Michigan State Tennis Facilities.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics