W Tennis - 1994-95 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Federated Insurance Court Classic
  Fri, Jan 20  Baylor Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Jan 21  Vanderbilt Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 5 (L)
spacer
  Sat, Jan 28  Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Jan 29  Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, Mich. 9 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 03  Marquette Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 05  Iowa State Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 11  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 9 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 12  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Feb 18  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 19  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 2 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Feb 25  San Diego at San Diego, Calif. 2 - 7 (L)
  Wed, Mar 22  Furman at Greenville, S.C. 8 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 24  North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Mar 25  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 4 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 02  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Apr 07  Illinois * Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 09  Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Apr 14  Indiana * Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 16  Ohio State * Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 23  Penn State * Minneapolis, Minn. 8 - 1 (W)
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Apr 27  Ohio State at Champaign, Ill. 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Apr 28  Indiana at Champaign, Ill. 1 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 29  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 1 - 5 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Hire Ward as Assistant Coach

8/7/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s tennis program has added Brian Ward as an assistant coach, announced Monday by head coach Catrina Thompson.

Gopher Tennis To Take Part in Charity Event

8/4/2017

Both current and former Minnesota women’s tennis players will be taking part in the 32nd annual Pine Tree Apple Tennis Classic Tournament

Meet Head Coach Catrina Thompson

7/26/2017

Catrina Thompson sat down with GopherSports.com to talk about her vision for Minnesota tennis, her journey to becoming a head coach and her twin sister who is also a Division I Head Coach.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics