W Tennis - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sun, Jan 17  Iowa State at Rochester, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 22  Kentucky Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Jan 24  North Carolina Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Jan 30  Wichita State at Lincoln, Neb. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Jan 31  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 13  Missouri Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 13  Wisconsin-Milwaukee Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 19  Oregon at Eugene, Ore. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Feb 21  Washington at Seattle, Wash. 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 26  Iowa * Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 28  Princeton Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 28  Carleton Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 14  Loyola Marymount at Los Angeles, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
  Wed, Mar 17  Long Beach State at Long Beach, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Mar 26  Michigan State * Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 28  Michigan * Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 02  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 04  Penn State * at State College, Pa. 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 09  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Illinois * Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Apr 16  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 18  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 25  Purdue * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
Big Ten Championship
  Thu, Apr 29  Wisconsin at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Minnesota to Host Iowa and Nebraska

3/23/2017

The University of Minnesota women's tennis team will continues their homestand at Baseline Tennis Center this weekend as they battle Big Ten opponents Nebraska and Iowa.

Minnesota Falls to No. 2 Ohio State

3/19/2017

The University of Minnesota fell 7-0 to No. 2 Ohio State Sunday at Baseline Tennis Center for their second conference loss of the season.

Gophers Fall to Penn State

3/18/2017

The University of Minnesota fell in their second conference match of the season 4-3 to Penn State Friday at Sarni Indoor Courts.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics