W Tennis - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sun, Jan 17  Iowa State at Rochester, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 22  Kentucky Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Jan 24  North Carolina Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Jan 30  Wichita State at Lincoln, Neb. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Jan 31  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 13  Missouri Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 13  Wisconsin-Milwaukee Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 19  Oregon at Eugene, Ore. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Feb 21  Washington at Seattle, Wash. 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 26  Iowa * Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 28  Princeton Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 28  Carleton Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 14  Loyola Marymount at Los Angeles, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
  Wed, Mar 17  Long Beach State at Long Beach, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Mar 26  Michigan State * Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 28  Michigan * Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 02  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 04  Penn State * at State College, Pa. 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 09  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Illinois * Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Apr 16  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 18  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 25  Purdue * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
Big Ten Championship
  Thu, Apr 29  Wisconsin at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ryba Named to All-Big Ten Team

5/5/2016

Caroline Ryba has been named to the All-Big Ten Team for her excellence this season, the conference announced Thursday.

Gophers Fall in B1G Tournament

4/28/2016

Minnesota battled down to the wire but fell 4-1 to Wisconsin in the first round of the Big Ten Tournament this afternoon.

Gophers Ready for Border Battle Rematch

4/25/2016

Minnesota made the Big Ten Tournament and will be the first match taking on Wisconsin Thursday at 10 a.m. at the Michigan State Tennis Facilities.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics