W Tennis - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results
  Fri, Jan 18  Drake - Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Jan 20  Wisconsin-Milwaukee - Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Jan 20  South Dakota State - Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 02  North Carolina - at Chapel Hill, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Feb 03  North Carolina State - at Raleigh, N.C. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 09  Iowa State - at Ames, Iowa 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 15  Montana - Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 17  Eastern Michigan - Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 17  Gustavus Adolphus - Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 29  Missouri - Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 02  Iowa * - Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 16  San Diego - at San Diego, Calif. 2 - 5 (L)
  Wed, Mar 19  Cal State Northridge - at Northridge, Calif. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 22  Ohio State * - at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 23  Indiana * - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Mar 29  Penn State * - Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 30  Michigan * - Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 05  Michigan State * - at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 06  Western Michigan - at Kalamazoo, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 12  Wisconsin * - Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 13  Northwestern * 1 Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 13  Carleton - Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 19  Illinois * - at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 20  Purdue * - at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 3 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Apr 24  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 25  Northwestern - at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games