W Tennis - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results
Minnesota Court Classic
  Fri, Jan 27  North Carolina 11 Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Jan 29  Oklahoma 62 Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
spacer
  Sat, Feb 04  Denver 49 at Denver, Colo. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Feb 05  Colorado State - at Fort Collins, Colo. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 17  Iowa 47 Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Feb 19  Dartmouth - Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 25  Montana State - at Columbia, Mont. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 26  Missouri - at Columbia, Mo. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 04  South Alabama 34 at Louisville, Ky. 1 - 6 (W)
  Sun, Mar 05  Louisville - at Louisville, Ky. 1 - 6 (L)
  Mon, Mar 13  Florida International 51 at Miami, Fla. 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Mar 17  Stetson - at Deland, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 18  Central Florida - at Orlando, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 25  Ohio State 66 at Columbus, Ohio 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 01  Michigan 32 Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 02  Michigan State - Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 08  Northwestern 9 Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 09  Wisconsin - Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 15  Indiana 35 at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 16  Penn State - at University Park, Pa. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 22  Illinois - Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 23  Purdue - Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
2006 Big Ten Championship
  Thu, Apr 27  Penn State - at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Taking Charge: Gopher Women's Tennis Captains

10/6/2017

First year head coach Catrina Thompson didn’t waste time finding the newest captains this season for the University of Minnesota women’s tennis team.

Fresh Faces: River Hart

9/28/2017

Gophersports sat down with the only women's tennis freshman to learn a little bit about her first few months on campus.

Three Gophers Capture Crowns at Gopher Invite

9/24/2017

Minnesota finished with the most singles champions in over 10 years with Cammy Frei, Kaylssa Hall and Barbara Mancera all capturing the titles.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics