W Tennis - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 22  Eastern Michigan Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
Minnesota Court Classic
  Sat, Jan 29  Missouri Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Jan 30  Boston College Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 11  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 13  Kentucky at Chapel Hill, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 18  Denver Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 20  Cincinnati Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 04  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 06  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 13  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 0 - 7 (L)
  Thu, Mar 17  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 27  Ohio State * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 02  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 03  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 09  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 10  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 15  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 17  Penn State * Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 23  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 24  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
Big Ten Championship
  Thu, Apr 28  Purdue at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ryba Named to All-Big Ten Team

5/5/2016

Caroline Ryba has been named to the All-Big Ten Team for her excellence this season, the conference announced Thursday.

Gophers Fall in B1G Tournament

4/28/2016

Minnesota battled down to the wire but fell 4-1 to Wisconsin in the first round of the Big Ten Tournament this afternoon.

Gophers Ready for Border Battle Rematch

4/25/2016

Minnesota made the Big Ten Tournament and will be the first match taking on Wisconsin Thursday at 10 a.m. at the Michigan State Tennis Facilities.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics