W Tennis - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 22  Eastern Michigan Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
Minnesota Court Classic
  Sat, Jan 29  Missouri Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Jan 30  Boston College Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 11  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 13  Kentucky at Chapel Hill, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 18  Denver Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 20  Cincinnati Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 04  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 06  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 13  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 0 - 7 (L)
  Thu, Mar 17  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 27  Ohio State * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 02  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 03  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 09  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 10  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 15  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 17  Penn State * Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 23  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 24  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
Big Ten Championship
  Thu, Apr 28  Purdue at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Minnesota to Host Iowa and Nebraska

3/23/2017

The University of Minnesota women's tennis team will continues their homestand at Baseline Tennis Center this weekend as they battle Big Ten opponents Nebraska and Iowa.

Minnesota Falls to No. 2 Ohio State

3/19/2017

The University of Minnesota fell 7-0 to No. 2 Ohio State Sunday at Baseline Tennis Center for their second conference loss of the season.

Gophers Fall to Penn State

3/18/2017

The University of Minnesota fell in their second conference match of the season 4-3 to Penn State Friday at Sarni Indoor Courts.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics