W Tennis - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 22  Eastern Michigan Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
Minnesota Court Classic
  Sat, Jan 29  Missouri Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Jan 30  Boston College Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 11  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 13  Kentucky at Chapel Hill, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 18  Denver Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 20  Cincinnati Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 04  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 06  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 13  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 0 - 7 (L)
  Thu, Mar 17  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 27  Ohio State * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 02  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 03  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 09  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 10  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 15  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 17  Penn State * Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 23  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 24  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
Big Ten Championship
  Thu, Apr 28  Purdue at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

First Serve With Kalyssa Hall

12/1/2016

Kalyssa Hall comes to the Gophers after winning two 4A state championships at Cherry Creek High School.

River Hart Signs With Minnesota

11/22/2016

University of Minnesota head coach Chuck Merzbacher announced the signing of River Hart Tuesday.

First Serve With Tina Kreinis

11/17/2016

Tina Kreinis has posted five singles match victories and seven doubles match wins this fall for the Gophers.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics