W Tennis - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 22  Eastern Michigan Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
Minnesota Court Classic
  Sat, Jan 29  Missouri Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Jan 30  Boston College Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 11  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 13  Kentucky at Chapel Hill, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 18  Denver Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 20  Cincinnati Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 04  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 06  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 13  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 0 - 7 (L)
  Thu, Mar 17  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 27  Ohio State * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 02  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 03  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 09  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 10  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 15  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 17  Penn State * Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 23  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 24  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
Big Ten Championship
  Thu, Apr 28  Purdue at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Finish Upper Midwest With 14 Wins

1/16/2017

The final day of the Upper Midwest Intercollegiate at Baseline Tennis Center saw the University of Minnesota add three more singles wins and two doubles wins to their total.

Gophers Collect Nine Wins on Day One

1/15/2017

The University of Minnesota picked up seven single match victories and two doubles match victories Sunday at the Upper Midwest Intercollegiate hosted by Baseline Tennis Center.

Gophers Begin Spring Season

1/13/2017

The University of Minnesota Women’s Tennis Team will kick off the 2017 spring season as Baseline Tennis Center hosts the Upper Midwest Intercollegiate on Sunday and Monday.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics