W Tennis - 2003-04 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
Minnesota Court Classic
  Sat, Jan 31  Rice Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 01  Georgia Tech Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
spacer
  Sat, Feb 07  Boise State at Eugene, Ore. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Feb 08  Oregon at Eugene, Ore. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 21  Drake at Rochester, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 27  Montana Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 28  Iowa * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Virginia Tech at Huntington, W.V. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Mar 07  Marshall at Huntington, W.V. 1 - 6 (L)
  Mon, Mar 15  Sacramento State at Sacramento, Calif. 0 - 7 (L)
  Thu, Mar 18  Fresno State at Fresno, Calif. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Mar 20  Missouri at Fresno, Calif. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Mar 27  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 28  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Apr 03  Michigan State * Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 04  Michigan * Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 10  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 18  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Apr 24  Penn State * at University Park, Pa. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Apr 25  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 2 - 5 (L)
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Apr 29  Iowa at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Hire Ward as Assistant Coach

8/7/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s tennis program has added Brian Ward as an assistant coach, announced Monday by head coach Catrina Thompson.

Gopher Tennis To Take Part in Charity Event

8/4/2017

Both current and former Minnesota women’s tennis players will be taking part in the 32nd annual Pine Tree Apple Tennis Classic Tournament

Meet Head Coach Catrina Thompson

7/26/2017

Catrina Thompson sat down with GopherSports.com to talk about her vision for Minnesota tennis, her journey to becoming a head coach and her twin sister who is also a Division I Head Coach.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics