W Tennis - 2003-04 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
Minnesota Court Classic
  Sat, Jan 31  Rice Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 01  Georgia Tech Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
spacer
  Sat, Feb 07  Boise State at Eugene, Ore. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Feb 08  Oregon at Eugene, Ore. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 21  Drake at Rochester, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 27  Montana Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 28  Iowa * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Virginia Tech at Huntington, W.V. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Mar 07  Marshall at Huntington, W.V. 1 - 6 (L)
  Mon, Mar 15  Sacramento State at Sacramento, Calif. 0 - 7 (L)
  Thu, Mar 18  Fresno State at Fresno, Calif. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Mar 20  Missouri at Fresno, Calif. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Mar 27  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 28  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Apr 03  Michigan State * Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 04  Michigan * Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 10  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 18  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Apr 24  Penn State * at University Park, Pa. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Apr 25  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 2 - 5 (L)
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Apr 29  Iowa at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ryba Named to All-Big Ten Team

5/5/2016

Caroline Ryba has been named to the All-Big Ten Team for her excellence this season, the conference announced Thursday.

Gophers Fall in B1G Tournament

4/28/2016

Minnesota battled down to the wire but fell 4-1 to Wisconsin in the first round of the Big Ten Tournament this afternoon.

Gophers Ready for Border Battle Rematch

4/25/2016

Minnesota made the Big Ten Tournament and will be the first match taking on Wisconsin Thursday at 10 a.m. at the Michigan State Tennis Facilities.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics