W Tennis - 2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
Minnesota Court Classic
  Fri, Jan 25  Kentucky Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Jan 26  Marquette Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 01  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 02  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Feb 03  Wisconsin * Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Feb 09  Oral Roberts at Tulsa, Okla. 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 10  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 15  DePaul Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 17  Colorado Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 22  Penn State * Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Feb 24  Ohio State * Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Mar 08  Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 10  Maryland at Syracuse, N.Y. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Mar 16  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 17  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 6 (L)
  Tue, Mar 19  Southeastern Missouri Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Apr 05  Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 07  Indiana * Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 13  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 14  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Apr 19  Iowa * Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Apr 25  Michigan at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Minnesota Falls to Iowa

3/26/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s tennis team fell Sunday to Iowa, 4-2 for their second Big Ten loss of the season.

Minnesota Defeats Nebraska in Final Set

3/25/2017

The Golden Gophers Hand The Cornhuskers Their First Big Ten Loss After a Close Match, 4-3

Minnesota to Host Iowa and Nebraska

3/23/2017

The University of Minnesota women's tennis team will continues their homestand at Baseline Tennis Center this weekend as they battle Big Ten opponents Nebraska and Iowa.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics