W Tennis - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
Minnesota Court Classic
  Fri, Jan 26  Richmond Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Feb 10  Tulsa at Boulder, Colo. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 11  Colorado at Boulder, Colo. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 24  Houston at Milwaukee, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 25  Marquette at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 02  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Mar 04  Penn State * at University Park, Pa. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Mar 10  Syracuse at College Park, Md. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 11  Maryland at College Park, Md. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 16  Drake Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 23  Michigan State * Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 25  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 30  South Florida at Tampa, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 07  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 08  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Apr 13  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 15  Illinois * Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Apr 20  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 21  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 2 - 5 (L)
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Apr 26  Purdue at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ryba Named to All-Big Ten Team

5/5/2016

Caroline Ryba has been named to the All-Big Ten Team for her excellence this season, the conference announced Thursday.

Gophers Fall in B1G Tournament

4/28/2016

Minnesota battled down to the wire but fell 4-1 to Wisconsin in the first round of the Big Ten Tournament this afternoon.

Gophers Ready for Border Battle Rematch

4/25/2016

Minnesota made the Big Ten Tournament and will be the first match taking on Wisconsin Thursday at 10 a.m. at the Michigan State Tennis Facilities.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics