Upcoming Schedule
Wednesday, Feb 17
TBA
vs
Big Ten Championships
Thursday, Feb 18
TBA
vs
Big Ten Championships
Friday, Feb 19
TBA
vs
Big Ten Championships
Saturday, Feb 20
TBA
vs
Big Ten Championships
Monday, Mar 7
TBA
vs
NCAA Diving Zones
Tuesday, Mar 8
TBA
vs
NCAA Diving Zones
Wednesday, Mar 9
TBA
vs
NCAA Diving Zones
Wednesday, Mar 16
TBA
at
NCAA Championships
Thursday, Mar 17
TBA
vs
NCAA Championships
Friday, Mar 18
TBA
vs
NCAA Championships

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics