W Swim & Dive - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 06  Alumni Meet University Aquatic Center PROMO
  Fri, Oct 13  California-Berkeley University Aquatic Center 108.5 - 188.5 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 20  Iowa University Aquatic Center 201 - 91 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 27  Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 127 - 165 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 03  North Carolina/Richmond at Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
STATS
  Sat, Nov 04  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C.
STATS
Minnesota Invitational
  Fri, Nov 17  Minnesota Invitational University Aquatic Center Results
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 18  Minnesota Invitational University Aquatic Center
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 19  Minnesota Invitational University Aquatic Center 3rd, 643 points
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Georgia Invitational
  Fri, Dec 01  Georgia Invitational at Athens, Ga.
STATS
  Sat, Dec 02  Georgia Invitational at Athens, Ga.
STATS
  Sun, Dec 03  Georgia Invitational at Athens, Ga. 3rd, 891 points
STATS
spacer
  Sat, Jan 06  Winter Training Competition - California at Kona, Hawaii 99 - 105 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Triple Duals: Purdue/Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. Results
STATS
  Sat, Jan 20  Triple Duals: Purdue/Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. Results
STATS
  Fri, Jan 26  Minnesota Challenge University Aquatic Center NTS
STATS
  Sat, Jan 27  Minnesota Challenge University Aquatic Center NTS
STATS
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Feb 08  Big Ten Championships University Aquatic Center Minnesota, 3rd, 150 points
STATS
  Fri, Feb 09  Big Ten Championships University Aquatic Center Minnesota, 4th, 307
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  Big Ten Championships University Aquatic Center Minnesota 4th, 442 points
STATS
spacer
NCAA Diving Zones
  Fri, Mar 02  NCAA Diving Zones at Ann Arbor, Mich.
  Sat, Mar 03  NCAA Diving Zones at Ann Arbor, Mich.
  Sun, Mar 04  NCAA Diving Zones at Ann Arbor, Mich.
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Thu, Mar 08  NCAA Championships University Aquatic Center
  Fri, Mar 09  NCAA Championships University Aquatic Center
STATS
  Sat, Mar 10  NCAA Championships University Aquatic Center 13th place, 59 pts
STATS

* Conference Games