Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Apr 28
6:00 PM
vs
Purdue
Saturday, Apr 29
12:00 PM
vs
Purdue
Sunday, Apr 30
12:00 PM
vs
Purdue
Friday, May 5
5:00 PM
at
Penn State
Saturday, May 6
2:00 PM
at
Penn State
Sunday, May 7
12:00 PM
at
Penn State
Thursday, May 11
TBA
vs
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May 12
TBA
vs
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May 13
TBA
vs
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May 19
TBA
vs
NCAA Regionals

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics