Softball - 1994 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
SDSU Campbell/Cartier Classic
  Sat, Feb 19  Long Beach State at San Diego, Calif. 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Feb 20  Washington at San Diego, Calif. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 20  Cal State Fullerton at San Diego, Calif. 3 - 1 (W)
spacer
Sunwest Diamond Softball Tournament
  Wed, Feb 23  New Mexico at Albuquerque, N.M. 0 - 10 (L)
  Wed, Feb 23  New Mexico at Albuquerque, N.M. 0 - 2 (L)
  Thu, Feb 24  New Mexico State at Albuquerque, N.M. 5 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Feb 24  New Mexico State at Albuquerque, N.M. 0 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Feb 25  Arizona at Albuquerque, N.M. 0 - 10 (L)
  Fri, Feb 25  Arizona at Albuquerque, N.M. 0 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Feb 26  Furman at Albuquerque, N.M. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 27  Furman at Albuquerque, N.M. 11 - 0 (W)
spacer
  Thu, Mar 03  Southwest Texas State at San Marcos, Texas 5 - 2 (W)
  Thu, Mar 03  Southwest Texas State at San Marcos, Texas 1 - 0 (W)
Aggie Invitational
  Fri, Mar 04  Long Beach State at College Station, Calif. 0 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Mar 04  McNeese State at College Station, Calif. 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 05  Illinois State at College Station, Calif. 1 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 05  Centenary at College Station, Calif. 11 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 05  SW Louisiana at College Station, Calif. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 05  Texas A&M at College Station, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Mar 05  Centenary at College Station, Calif. 11 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 06  Texas A&M at College Station, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
spacer
  Mon, Mar 21  Cal Santa Barbara at Santa Barbara, Calif. 2 - 5 (L)
  Mon, Mar 21  Cal Santa Barbara at Santa Barbara, Calif. 0 - 1 (L)
Pony Tournament
  Wed, Mar 23  Massachusetts at Fullerton, Calif. 2 - 4 (L)
  Thu, Mar 24  Cal State Northridge at Fullerton, Calif. 0 - 8 (L)
  Fri, Mar 25  Oregon at Fullerton, Calif. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 26  Arizona at Fullerton, Calif. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 27  Northwestern at Fullerton, Calif. 4 - 1 (W)
spacer
  Wed, Apr 06  Mankato State Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 4 (W)
  Wed, Apr 06  Mankato State Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 08  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 5 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Apr 08  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Apr 09  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 09  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)
  Tue, Apr 12  Iowa State Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 7 (L)
  Tue, Apr 12  Iowa State Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Apr 15  Ohio State * at Colombus, Ohio 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Apr 15  Ohio State * at Colombus, Ohio 6 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Apr 16  Ohio State * at Colombus, Ohio 5 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Apr 16  Ohio State * at Colombus, Ohio 0 - 13 (L)
  Wed, Apr 20  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 1 - 10 (L)
  Wed, Apr 20  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 6 - 8 (L)
  Fri, Apr 22  Penn State * Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 1 (L)
  Fri, Apr 22  Penn State * Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 23  Penn State * Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Apr 23  Penn State * Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 3 (W)
  Tue, Apr 26  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 8 (L)
  Tue, Apr 26  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 8 (L)
  Fri, Apr 29  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 8 (L)
  Fri, Apr 29  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 30  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Apr 30  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 1 (L)
  Tue, May 03  Iowa * Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 4 (L)
  Tue, May 03  Iowa * Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, May 06  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 3 (L)
  Fri, May 06  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, May 07  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, May 07  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L)
  Tue, May 10  Minnesota-Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, May 13  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, May 13  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, May 14  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 4 (L) 8
  Sat, May 14  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Alumna Update: Deb Geiger

7/28/2016

We caught up with Gopher alum Deb Geiger this week for the latest alumna update.

Evavold Making the Most of Her Summer

7/18/2016

Softball student-athlete Hannah Evavold participated in a week-long mission trip to Jamaica in July.

Alumna Update: Hannah Granger

7/13/2016

We continue our alumni updates by catching up with Hannah Granger. Since graduating she has stayed busy with plenty of great experiences in the education field.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics