Softball - 2005 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Wed, Feb 09  Concordia-St. Paul Metrodome 2 - 0 (W)
Metrodome Softball Classic
  Thu, Feb 10  Wisconsin-Green Bay Metrodome 4 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Feb 10  Western Illinois Metrodome 2 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 11  Tulsa Metrodome 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, Feb 12  Northern Iowa Metrodome 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 13  Drake Metrodome 1 - 3 (L)
spacer
Crowne Plaza Classic
  Fri, Feb 18  Texas State at Houston, Texas 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 18  North Carolina at Houston, Texas 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 19  Baylor at Houston, Texas 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Feb 19  Houston at Houston, Texas 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 20  Kentucky at Houston, Texas 4 - 6 (L) (10)
spacer
Red & Black Classic
  Fri, Feb 25  Missouri at Louisville, Ky 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Feb 26  Iowa at Louisville, Ky 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Feb 26  Ball State at Louisville, Ky 9 - 0 (W) (5)
  Sun, Feb 27  Louisville at Louisville, Ky 2 - 3 (L)
spacer
Worth Invite
  Fri, Mar 04  Nevada at Fullerton, Calif. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 05  Oregon State at Fullerton, Calif. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 05  Pacific at Fullerton, Calif. 0 - 12 (L) (5)
  Sun, Mar 06  Boston College at Fullerton, Calif. 3 - 2 (W)
spacer
Eller Media Stadium Classic
  Fri, Mar 11  Pacific at Las Vegas, Nev. 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 11  Bowling Green at Las Vegas, Nev. 0 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Mar 12  New Mexico State at Las Vegas, Nev. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 13  Miami (Ohio) at Las Vegas, Nev. 3 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Mar 13  UNLV at Las Vegas, Nev. 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Tue, Mar 15  Long Island at Las Vegas, Nev. 5 - 8 (L)
  Tue, Mar 15  UNLV at Las Vegas, Nev. 0 - 3 (L)
Capital Classic
  Fri, Mar 18  Rhode Island at Sacramento, Calif. 8 - 0 (W) (6)
  Fri, Mar 18  Kansas at Sacramento, Calif. 2 - 1 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Apr 01  Penn State * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 9 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Apr 02  Penn State * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 1 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Apr 03  Ohio State * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 1 - 13 (L) (5)
  Sun, Apr 03  Ohio State * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 1 - 5 (L)
  Wed, Apr 06  Wisconsin-Green Bay Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 3 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Apr 06  Wisconsin-Green Bay Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 6 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 08  Northwestern * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 4 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 09  Northwestern * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 10  Michigan * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 0 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 10  Michigan * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 0 - 11 (L) (5)
  Thu, Apr 14  North Dakota State Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 3 - 2 (W)
  Thu, Apr 14  North Dakota State Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 17  Michigan State * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 8 - 0 (W) (6)
  Sun, Apr 17  Michigan State * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 9 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 22  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 23  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 5 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Apr 24  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 8 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Apr 24  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 9 (L) (5)
  Fri, Apr 29  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 30  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 5 - 6 (L)
  Sun, May 01  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, May 01  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, May 07  Wisconsin * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 4 - 7 (L)
  Sun, May 08  Wisconsin * Jane Sage Cowles Stadium 3 - 8 (L)

* Conference Games