Soccer - 1998 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Tue, Sep 01  Cincinnati - at Cincinnati, Ohio 0 - 1 (L)
  Mon, Sep 07  Minnesota-Duluth - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 11  Wisconsin-Green Bay - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 13  Purdue* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Sep 18  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Sep 21  Washington State - at Pullman, Wash. 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Sep 25  Wisconsin* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Sep 27  Northwestern* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 1 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Oct 02  Michigan State* - at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 04  Michigan* 24 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 09  Penn State* - at University Park, Pa. 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
  Sun, Oct 11  Ohio State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 0 - 1 (L)
  Fri, Oct 16  Indiana* 17 St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 18  Illinois* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Texas Christian - at Dallas, Texas 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 25  Southern Methodist - at Dallas, Texas 2 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 30  Nevada-Las Vegas - at Albuquerque, N.M. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Nov 01  New Mexico - at Albuquerque, N.M. 2 - 1 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Nov 06  Indiana - at University Park, Pa. 2 - 2 (L) (ot)(4-5 pk)
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Wed, Nov 11  Kentucky - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Nov 15  Portland - at Portland, Ore. 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Italy Scrapbook: Florence

Italy Scrapbook: Florence

3/16/2018 - W. Soccer

Minnesota is currently traveling to Italy for an eight day trip where they will sight see, and play some soccer along the way.

Italy Scrapbook: Farmhouse

Italy Scrapbook: Farmhouse

3/15/2018 - W. Soccer

Minnesota is currently traveling to Italy for an eight day trip where they will sight see, and play some soccer along the way.

Italy Scrapbook: Vatican and Volunteering

Italy Scrapbook: Vatican and Volunteering

3/14/2018 - W. Soccer

Minnesota is currently traveling to Italy for an eight day trip where they will sight see, and play some soccer along the way.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics