Soccer - 1995 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 02  New Mexico - at Missoula, Mont. 2 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Sep 04  Montana - at Missoula, Mont. 6 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Sep 08  Ohio State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 10  Northern Illinois - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 10 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Sep 13  Minnesota-Duluth - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 9 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 15  George Washington 24 at Harrisburg, Va. 2 - 2 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Sep 17  James Madison - at Harrisburg, Va. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Sep 22  Michigan State* 23 St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Sun, Sep 24  Michigan* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 29  Rutgers 22 at Piscataway, N.J. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Oct 01  Penn State* - at University Park, Pa. 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Kansas - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 08  Detroit - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 13  Butler - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 15  Indiana* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 20  Wisconsin* 15 at Madison, Wis. 1 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Oct 22  Northwestern* - at Evanston, Ill. 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Texas - at Austin, Texas 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
  Sun, Oct 29  Texas Christian - at Austin, Texas 6 - 0 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Nov 03  Michigan - at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Nov 05  Wisconsin - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 0 (W)
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Sat, Nov 11  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Albrecht's Red, White and Blue Dream

Albrecht's Red, White and Blue Dream

2/14/2018 - W. Soccer

Nikki Albrecht has been chasing her Team USA dream playing with the U20 and U19 National Soccer teams over the past few months.

Gophers Hand Out Awards at 2017-18 Team Banquet

Gophers Hand Out Awards at 2017-18 Team Banquet

2/12/2018 - W. Soccer

Minnesota celebrated their 2017 season this past weekend at the TCF Bank Stadium Club Room.

Black History Month: Rashida Beal

Black History Month: Rashida Beal

2/9/2018 - W. Soccer

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics