Soccer - 1995 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 02  New Mexico - at Missoula, Mont. 2 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Sep 04  Montana - at Missoula, Mont. 6 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Sep 08  Ohio State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 10  Northern Illinois - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 10 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Sep 13  Minnesota-Duluth - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 9 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 15  George Washington 24 at Harrisburg, Va. 2 - 2 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Sep 17  James Madison - at Harrisburg, Va. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Sep 22  Michigan State* 23 St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Sun, Sep 24  Michigan* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 29  Rutgers 22 at Piscataway, N.J. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Oct 01  Penn State* - at University Park, Pa. 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Kansas - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 08  Detroit - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 13  Butler - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 15  Indiana* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 20  Wisconsin* 15 at Madison, Wis. 1 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Oct 22  Northwestern* - at Evanston, Ill. 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Texas - at Austin, Texas 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
  Sun, Oct 29  Texas Christian - at Austin, Texas 6 - 0 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Nov 03  Michigan - at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Nov 05  Wisconsin - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 0 (W)
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Sat, Nov 11  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

25 Seasons of Minnesota Soccer: Beyond

7/21/2017

The Gopher soccer team had just come off its first Big Ten title in nearly a decade, and lost eight seniors from that squad, including three of their top five scorers.

Minnesota Soccer to Host Foot Golf Event

7/21/2017

University of Minnesota soccer team will be hosting their first ever Foot Golf event in efforts to fundraise money for a foreign trip in 2018.

2017 Minnesota Soccer Tickets Now Available

7/14/2017

Tickets are now available to come see the defending Big Ten Champions. Minnesota will play host to nine regular season games, including five Big Ten games.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics