Soccer - 1994 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 04  Michigan State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Sep 09  Wisconsin-Milwaukee - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 11  St. Cloud State - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 9 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 17  Colorado College - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Sep 18  William & Mary 7 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Sep 23  Michigan* - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 25  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Sep 30  Ohio State* - at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Oct 02  Virginia Tech - at Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 07  Valparaiso - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 09  Penn State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 3 (L) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 14  Montana - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 16  Northwestern* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Wisconsin* 13 St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 23  Marquette - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 0 - 0 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 28  San Diego - at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Oct 30  San Diego State - at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Nov 04  Ohio State - at Madison, Wis. 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Michigan State - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Nov 06  Wisconsin 10 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Albrecht's Red, White and Blue Dream

Albrecht's Red, White and Blue Dream

2/14/2018 - W. Soccer

With the world’s eyes on the 2018 Winter Olympics in PyeongChang, South Korea, Nikki Albrecht has been chasing her own Team USA dream playing with both the U20 and U19 National...

Gophers Hand Out Awards at 2017-18 Team Banquet

Gophers Hand Out Awards at 2017-18 Team Banquet

2/12/2018 - W. Soccer

Minnesota celebrated their 2017 season this past weekend at the TCF Bank Stadium Club Room.

Black History Month: Rashida Beal

Black History Month: Rashida Beal

2/9/2018 - W. Soccer

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics