Soccer - 1994 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 04  Michigan State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Sep 09  Wisconsin-Milwaukee - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 11  St. Cloud State - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 9 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 17  Colorado College - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Sep 18  William & Mary 7 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Sep 23  Michigan* - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 25  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Sep 30  Ohio State* - at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Oct 02  Virginia Tech - at Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 07  Valparaiso - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 09  Penn State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 3 (L) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 14  Montana - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 16  Northwestern* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Wisconsin* 13 St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 23  Marquette - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 0 - 0 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 28  San Diego - at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Oct 30  San Diego State - at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Nov 04  Ohio State - at Madison, Wis. 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Michigan State - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Nov 06  Wisconsin 10 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Catching Up with Our Newest Midfielder Alysse

3/21/2017

Alysse LaMond joined the Gopher Soccer program this spring after graduating from high school early. We caught up with the newcomer to see how her first semester was going.

Gophers Announce 2017 Spring Schedule

3/1/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s soccer team has announced its spring schedule, which will feature five games.

Alumna Johnson Named Director of Operations

2/21/2017

University of Minnesota head coach Stefanie Golan has announced the hiring of Sara “SJ” Johnson as the program’s new Director of Operations.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics