Soccer - 1994 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 04  Michigan State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Sep 09  Wisconsin-Milwaukee - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 11  St. Cloud State - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 9 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 17  Colorado College - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Sep 18  William & Mary 7 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Sep 23  Michigan* - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 25  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Sep 30  Ohio State* - at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Oct 02  Virginia Tech - at Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 07  Valparaiso - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 09  Penn State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 3 (L) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 14  Montana - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 16  Northwestern* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Wisconsin* 13 St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 23  Marquette - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 0 - 0 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 28  San Diego - at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Oct 30  San Diego State - at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Nov 04  Ohio State - at Madison, Wis. 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Michigan State - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Nov 06  Wisconsin 10 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

No. 9 Gophers Ready for Villanova, Duke

8/31/2016

The Golden Gophers will face Villanova and Duke this weekend in Durham, N.C.

Gophers Defeat Eastern Michigan

8/28/2016

The Gophers move to 4-0 on the 2016 season after a 3-0 win against Eastern Michigan.

Gophers Top North Dakota, 3-0

8/26/2016

Minnesota soccer earned a 3-0 win on Friday night to stay undefeated in the 2016 season.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics