Soccer - 1994 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 04  Michigan State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Sep 09  Wisconsin-Milwaukee - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 11  St. Cloud State - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 9 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 17  Colorado College - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Sep 18  William & Mary 7 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Sep 23  Michigan* - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 25  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Sep 30  Ohio State* - at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
  Sun, Oct 02  Virginia Tech - at Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 07  Valparaiso - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 09  Penn State* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 3 (L) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 14  Montana - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 16  Northwestern* - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Wisconsin* 13 St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 23  Marquette - St. Paul Campus Soccer Field 0 - 0 (T) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 28  San Diego - at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Oct 30  San Diego State - at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Nov 04  Ohio State - at Madison, Wis. 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Michigan State - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Nov 06  Wisconsin 10 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Reviewing the 25th Season of Minnesota Soccer

Reviewing the 25th Season of Minnesota Soccer

11/21/2017 - W. Soccer

The 2017 Minnesota soccer season was a season to remember for many, here is a small review of some of the notable things that happened this season.

Three Gophers Earn Academic All-District Honors

Three Gophers Earn Academic All-District Honors

11/9/2017 - W. Soccer

The College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) named three University of Minnesota soccer players to the Academic All-District team today.

Gophers Fall to Badgers 2-0 in B1G Tournament

Gophers Fall to Badgers 2-0 in B1G Tournament

10/29/2017 - W. Soccer

On a cold October afternoon, the University of Minnesota soccer team fell in the opening round of the Big Ten Tournament 2-0 against the Wisconsin Badgers.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics