Soccer - 1993 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 04  Creighton - Bierman Field 2 - 3 (L)
  Tue, Sep 07  Macalester - Bierman Field 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Sep 11  Northern Illinois - at Green Bay, Wis. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Sep 12  Wisconsin-Green Bay - at Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, Sep 18  Valparaiso - Bierman Field 5 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 19  Indiana - Bierman Field 3 - 1 (W)
  Tue, Sep 21  St. Scholastica - at Duluth, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 24  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 26  Canisius - at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 01  Creighton - at Omaha, Neb. 0 - 1 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Oct 02  Northern Illinois - at Omaha, Neb. 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 08  Wisconsin 17 Madison, Wis. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Oct 10  St. Thomas - Bierman Field 12 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Ohio State - Bierman Field 2 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Oct 18  St. Benedict - Bierman Field 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 22  Valparaiso - at Valparaiso, Ind. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Marquette - at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 31  Wisconsin-Milwaukee - at Milwaukee, Wis. 2 - 5 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers To Face Wolverines on Big Ten Network

9/19/2017

On the BTN for the first time this season, Minnesota (4-2-2, 0-1-0) will host Michigan (4-2-3, 1-1) on Thursday at 6 p.m. at Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium.

Gophers to Celebrate Kathleen Ridder

9/19/2017

Gopher Athletics is celebrating Kathleen Ridder Day at women's hockey, soccer, and volleyball on Sunday, Sept. 24.

Gophers Lose in Overtime to Badgers

9/16/2017

The University of Minnesota soccer team dropped their opening match of the Big Ten season against No. 9 Wisconsin in overtime on a penalty kick.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics