Soccer - 1993 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 04  Creighton - Bierman Field 2 - 3 (L)
  Tue, Sep 07  Macalester - Bierman Field 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Sep 11  Northern Illinois - at Green Bay, Wis. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Sep 12  Wisconsin-Green Bay - at Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, Sep 18  Valparaiso - Bierman Field 5 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 19  Indiana - Bierman Field 3 - 1 (W)
  Tue, Sep 21  St. Scholastica - at Duluth, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 24  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 26  Canisius - at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 01  Creighton - at Omaha, Neb. 0 - 1 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Oct 02  Northern Illinois - at Omaha, Neb. 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 08  Wisconsin 17 Madison, Wis. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Oct 10  St. Thomas - Bierman Field 12 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Ohio State - Bierman Field 2 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Oct 18  St. Benedict - Bierman Field 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 22  Valparaiso - at Valparaiso, Ind. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Marquette - at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 31  Wisconsin-Milwaukee - at Milwaukee, Wis. 2 - 5 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Catching Up with Our Newest Midfielder Alysse

3/21/2017

Alysse LaMond joined the Gopher Soccer program this spring after graduating from high school early. We caught up with the newcomer to see how her first semester was going.

Gophers Announce 2017 Spring Schedule

3/1/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s soccer team has announced its spring schedule, which will feature five games.

Alumna Johnson Named Director of Operations

2/21/2017

University of Minnesota head coach Stefanie Golan has announced the hiring of Sara “SJ” Johnson as the program’s new Director of Operations.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics