Soccer - 2009 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 21  South Dakota State 19 - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 4 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Aug 28  Georgia 17 16 at Athens, Ga. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Aug 30  Kennesaw State 17 - at Kennesaw, Ga. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Sep 04  Tennessee 19 - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 0 (T) 2 OT
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery
  Sun, Sep 06  North Dakota State 19 - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 4 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Gold Zone Video
Photo Gallery
  Fri, Sep 11  UW- Milwaukee 23 - at Milwaukee, Wis. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Sep 13  Marquette 23 RV at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Minnesota Gold Classic
  Fri, Sep 18  Nevada RV - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 4 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Gold Zone Video
Photo Gallery
  Sun, Sep 20  Montana RV - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Gold Zone Video
spacer
  Thu, Sep 24  Iowa * - - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Gold Zone Video
Photo Gallery
  Sun, Sep 27  Illinois * - RV at Champaign, Ill. 2 - 2 (T) 2 OT
STATS   NOTES
Big Ten Network
  Thu, Oct 01  Wisconsin * - - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Oct 04  South Dakota - - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 9 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery
  Sun, Oct 11  Purdue * - 9 at West Lafayette, Ind. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Oct 16  Penn State * RV - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Oct 18  Ohio State * RV 19 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Gold Zone Video
  Fri, Oct 23  Michigan * - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 1 (T) 2 OT
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Oct 25  Michigan State * - - at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Big Ten Network
  Fri, Oct 30  Northwestern * - - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W) OT
STATS   NOTES
Gold Zone Video
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 06  Indiana * - - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Three Gophers Earn Academic All-District Honors

Three Gophers Earn Academic All-District Honors

11/9/2017 - W. Soccer

The College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) named three University of Minnesota soccer players to the Academic All-District team today.

Gophers Fall to Badgers 2-0 in B1G Tournament

Gophers Fall to Badgers 2-0 in B1G Tournament

10/29/2017 - W. Soccer

On a cold October afternoon, the University of Minnesota soccer team fell in the opening round of the Big Ten Tournament 2-0 against the Wisconsin Badgers.

Gritty Gophers

Gritty Gophers

10/28/2017 - W. Soccer

As the cliché goes, athletes get up when they get knocked down. The University of Minnesota soccer team has done just that this season by achieving a 6-0-1 record after a loss or tie.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics