Soccer - 2007 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 18  South Dakota State (exhibition) Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W) 3 periods
Gold Zone
  Wed, Aug 22  Drake (exhibition) at Des Moines, Iowa 0 - 0 (T)
STATS
Tennessee Lady Vol Classic
  Fri, Aug 31  Central Florida at Knoxville, Tenn. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 02  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
spacer
Dartmouth Tournament
  Fri, Sep 07  Providence at Hanover, N.H. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 09  Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
spacer
Gopher Invitational
  Fri, Sep 14  Iowa State vs. Montana at Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium
  Fri, Sep 14  Dayton Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 3 (L) (OT)
STATS
Photo Gallery
  Sun, Sep 16  Iowa State vs. Dayton at Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium
  Sun, Sep 16  Montana Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Gold Zone
spacer
  Fri, Sep 21  Boston University at Boston, Mass. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 23  Northeastern at Boston, Mass. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 28  Michigan * Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Gold Zone
  Sun, Sep 30  Michigan State * Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Gold Zone
  Fri, Oct 05  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 12  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 14  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 19  Ohio State * Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Gold Zone
  Sun, Oct 21  Penn State * Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W) 2OT
STATS
Big Ten Network (tape-delayed)
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, Oct 26  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 28  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 02  Iowa * Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Gold Zone
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Nov 08  Illinois * Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 2 (T) 2OT, 3-4 PK
STATS
Photo Gallery

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Get to Know the Gophers: Catherine Billings

Get to Know the Gophers: Catherine Billings

6/21/2018 - W. Soccer

The University of Minnesota soccer team has concluded their spring activities, and are in full offseason mode. GopherSports.com will sit down with each player on the 2018 team to get to...

Summer Soccer: June 19

Summer Soccer: June 19

6/19/2018 - W. Soccer

There were some phenomenal games played this past weekend with five current University of Minnesota soccer players and one alumnus picking up a total record of 2-2-0.

Get to Know the Gophers: Marisa Windingstad

Get to Know the Gophers: Marisa Windingstad

6/13/2018 - W. Soccer

GopherSports.com will sit down with each player on the 2018 team to get to know them better on and off the field!

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics