Soccer - 2006 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Wed, Aug 09  Maroon and Gold Game (Exhibition) - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium
  Sat, Aug 19  Creighton (Exhibition) - at Omaha, Neb. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Aug 25  Drake - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Aug 27  North Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
  Fri, Sep 01  Iowa State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 03  Missouri - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
Brown Invitational
  Fri, Sep 08  Army - at Providence, R.I. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 10  Brown - at Providence, R.I. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
spacer
Gopher Invitational
  Fri, Sep 15  Dartmouth - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 17  Northern Colorado - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
spacer
  Fri, Sep 22  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 24  Purdue * - at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
  Fri, Sep 29  Northwestern * - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 01  Wisconsin * - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
  Fri, Oct 06  Illinois * 10 at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 08  Iowa * - at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 0 (W) OT
STATS
  Fri, Oct 13  Penn State * 11 at University Park, Pa. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 15  South Dakota State - at Brookings, S.D. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 20  Michigan - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
Photo Gallery
  Sun, Oct 22  Michigan State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 27  Ohio State - at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
2007 Spring Schedule
  Sat, Mar 03 -
 Sat, Mar 03
 Washington State - at Phoenix, Ariz. (Sereno College Classic)
  Sun, Mar 04 -
 Sun, Mar 04
 Arizona State - at Phoenix, Ariz. (Sereno College Classic)
  Sun, Mar 25 -
 Sun, Mar 25
 Nebraska - at Lincoln, Neb.
  Sat, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 14
 Iowa - at Ankeny, Iowa (Ankeny College Classic)
spacer
Gopher Spring Classic
  Sun, Apr 29  Minnesota vs. Northwestern - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 29  UW-Green Bay vs. NDSU - at Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium NDSU, 4-0
  Sun, Apr 29  Northwestern vs. SDSU - at Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium NW, 2-0
  Sun, Apr 29  Minnesota vs. NDSU - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 0 (T)
  Sun, Apr 29  UW-Green Bay vs. SDSU - at Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium SDSU, 2-0

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Get to Know the Gophers: Catherine Billings

Get to Know the Gophers: Catherine Billings

6/21/2018 - W. Soccer

The University of Minnesota soccer team has concluded their spring activities, and are in full offseason mode. GopherSports.com will sit down with each player on the 2018 team to get to...

Summer Soccer: June 19

Summer Soccer: June 19

6/19/2018 - W. Soccer

There were some phenomenal games played this past weekend with five current University of Minnesota soccer players and one alumnus picking up a total record of 2-2-0.

Get to Know the Gophers: Marisa Windingstad

Get to Know the Gophers: Marisa Windingstad

6/13/2018 - W. Soccer

GopherSports.com will sit down with each player on the 2018 team to get to know them better on and off the field!

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics