Soccer - 2005 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 26  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Aug 29  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 02  Baylor Waco, Texas 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 04  Texas Tech at Lubbock, Texas 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 09  Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 11  South Dakota State Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 0 (T) (2ot)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 16  Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 18  Villanova at Hanover, N.H. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 23  Purdue Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 25  Indiana Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W) (ot)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 30  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 1 - 0 (W) (2ot)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 02  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 07  Iowa Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 09  Illinois Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 16  Ohio State Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L) (2ot)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 21  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 23  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 28  Penn State Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L) (2ot)
STATS
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Nov 03  Illinois at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Construction Season with Haley Mennes

7/27/2017

During the offseason, sophomore Haley Mennes has been involved with some of that construction taking up an internship with Metropolitan Mechanical Contractors (MMC) in the Twin Cities.

25 Seasons of Minnesota Soccer: Beyond

7/21/2017

The Gopher soccer team had just come off its first Big Ten title in nearly a decade, and lost eight seniors from that squad, including three of their top five scorers.

Minnesota Soccer to Host Foot Golf Event

7/21/2017

University of Minnesota soccer team will be hosting their first ever Foot Golf event in efforts to fundraise money for a foreign trip in 2018.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics