Soccer - 2005 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 26  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Aug 29  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 02  Baylor Waco, Texas 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 04  Texas Tech at Lubbock, Texas 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 09  Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 11  South Dakota State Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 0 (T) (2ot)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 16  Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 18  Villanova at Hanover, N.H. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 23  Purdue Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 25  Indiana Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W) (ot)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 30  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 1 - 0 (W) (2ot)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 02  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 07  Iowa Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 09  Illinois Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 16  Ohio State Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L) (2ot)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 21  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 23  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 28  Penn State Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L) (2ot)
STATS
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Nov 03  Illinois at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers To Face Wolverines on Big Ten Network

9/19/2017

On the BTN for the first time this season, Minnesota (4-2-2, 0-1-0) will host Michigan (4-2-3, 1-1) on Thursday at 6 p.m. at Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium.

Gophers to Celebrate Kathleen Ridder

9/19/2017

Gopher Athletics is celebrating Kathleen Ridder Day at women's hockey, soccer, and volleyball on Sunday, Sept. 24.

Gophers Lose in Overtime to Badgers

9/16/2017

The University of Minnesota soccer team dropped their opening match of the Big Ten season against No. 9 Wisconsin in overtime on a penalty kick.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics