Soccer - 2005 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 26  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Aug 29  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 02  Baylor Waco, Texas 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 04  Texas Tech at Lubbock, Texas 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 09  Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 11  South Dakota State Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 0 (T) (2ot)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 16  Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 18  Villanova at Hanover, N.H. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 23  Purdue Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 25  Indiana Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W) (ot)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 30  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 1 - 0 (W) (2ot)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 02  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 07  Iowa Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 09  Illinois Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 16  Ohio State Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L) (2ot)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 21  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 23  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 28  Penn State Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L) (2ot)
STATS
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Nov 03  Illinois at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Three Gophers Earn Academic All-District Honors

Three Gophers Earn Academic All-District Honors

11/9/2017 - W. Soccer

The College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) named three University of Minnesota soccer players to the Academic All-District team today.

Gophers Fall to Badgers 2-0 in B1G Tournament

Gophers Fall to Badgers 2-0 in B1G Tournament

10/29/2017 - W. Soccer

On a cold October afternoon, the University of Minnesota soccer team fell in the opening round of the Big Ten Tournament 2-0 against the Wisconsin Badgers.

Gritty Gophers

Gritty Gophers

10/28/2017 - W. Soccer

As the cliché goes, athletes get up when they get knocked down. The University of Minnesota soccer team has done just that this season by achieving a 6-0-1 record after a loss or tie.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics