Soccer - 2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Aug 29  Northern Iowa - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 03  Vanderbilt - at Birmingham, Ala. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 05  Central Florida - at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 10  Boise State - at Boise, Idaho 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 11  Montana - at Boise, Idaho 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 17  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 2 (L) (1ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 19  Purdue* - at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 24  Michigan* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 26  Michigan State* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 01  Illinois* - at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 03  Northwestern* - at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 08  Wisconsin* - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 10  Wisconsin-Green Bay - at Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 15  Ohio State* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 17  Penn State* 3 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 22  Iowa* - at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 24  North Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 29  South Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Italy Scrapbook: Florence

Italy Scrapbook: Florence

3/16/2018 - W. Soccer

Minnesota is currently traveling to Italy for an eight day trip where they will sight see, and play some soccer along the way.

Italy Scrapbook: Farmhouse

Italy Scrapbook: Farmhouse

3/15/2018 - W. Soccer

Minnesota is currently traveling to Italy for an eight day trip where they will sight see, and play some soccer along the way.

Italy Scrapbook: Vatican and Volunteering

Italy Scrapbook: Vatican and Volunteering

3/14/2018 - W. Soccer

Minnesota is currently traveling to Italy for an eight day trip where they will sight see, and play some soccer along the way.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics