Soccer - 2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Aug 29  Northern Iowa - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 03  Vanderbilt - at Birmingham, Ala. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 05  Central Florida - at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 10  Boise State - at Boise, Idaho 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 11  Montana - at Boise, Idaho 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 17  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 2 (L) (1ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 19  Purdue* - at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 24  Michigan* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 26  Michigan State* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 01  Illinois* - at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 03  Northwestern* - at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 08  Wisconsin* - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 10  Wisconsin-Green Bay - at Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 15  Ohio State* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 17  Penn State* 3 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 22  Iowa* - at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 24  North Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 29  South Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Get to Know the Gophers: Catherine Billings

Get to Know the Gophers: Catherine Billings

6/21/2018 - W. Soccer

The University of Minnesota soccer team has concluded their spring activities, and are in full offseason mode. GopherSports.com will sit down with each player on the 2018 team to get to...

Summer Soccer: June 19

Summer Soccer: June 19

6/19/2018 - W. Soccer

There were some phenomenal games played this past weekend with five current University of Minnesota soccer players and one alumnus picking up a total record of 2-2-0.

Get to Know the Gophers: Marisa Windingstad

Get to Know the Gophers: Marisa Windingstad

6/13/2018 - W. Soccer

GopherSports.com will sit down with each player on the 2018 team to get to know them better on and off the field!

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics