Soccer - 2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Aug 29  Northern Iowa - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 03  Vanderbilt - at Birmingham, Ala. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 05  Central Florida - at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 10  Boise State - at Boise, Idaho 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 11  Montana - at Boise, Idaho 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 17  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 2 (L) (1ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 19  Purdue* - at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 24  Michigan* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 26  Michigan State* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 01  Illinois* - at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 03  Northwestern* - at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 08  Wisconsin* - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 10  Wisconsin-Green Bay - at Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 15  Ohio State* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 17  Penn State* 3 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 22  Iowa* - at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 24  North Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 29  South Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Albrecht's Red, White and Blue Dream

Albrecht's Red, White and Blue Dream

2/14/2018 - W. Soccer

With the world’s eyes on the 2018 Winter Olympics in PyeongChang, South Korea, Nikki Albrecht has been chasing her own Team USA dream playing with both the U20 and U19 National...

Gophers Hand Out Awards at 2017-18 Team Banquet

Gophers Hand Out Awards at 2017-18 Team Banquet

2/12/2018 - W. Soccer

Minnesota celebrated their 2017 season this past weekend at the TCF Bank Stadium Club Room.

Black History Month: Rashida Beal

Black History Month: Rashida Beal

2/9/2018 - W. Soccer

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics