Soccer - 2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Aug 29  Northern Iowa - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 03  Vanderbilt - at Birmingham, Ala. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 05  Central Florida - at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 10  Boise State - at Boise, Idaho 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 11  Montana - at Boise, Idaho 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 17  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 2 (L) (1ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 19  Purdue* - at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 24  Michigan* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 26  Michigan State* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 01  Illinois* - at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 03  Northwestern* - at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 08  Wisconsin* - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 10  Wisconsin-Green Bay - at Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 15  Ohio State* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 17  Penn State* 3 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 22  Iowa* - at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 24  North Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 29  South Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ski-U-Mah Life: Tori Burnett

8/23/2017

This week, senior defender Tori Burnett of the Gopher soccer team is spotlighted in the inaugural Ski-U-Mah Life profile.

Gophers Dominate In Home Opener

8/21/2017

The Minnesota Golden Gophers took down North Dakota State University in the home opener at Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 3-0 in front of 1,662 fans, the fourth most in program history.

Minnesota Draws with Washington State in Pullman

8/19/2017

The Minnesota Golden Gopher soccer team battled the Washington State Cougars to a 0-0 tie in Pullman, Wash. to open the regular season.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics