Soccer - 2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Aug 29  Northern Iowa - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 03  Vanderbilt - at Birmingham, Ala. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 05  Central Florida - at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 10  Boise State - at Boise, Idaho 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 11  Montana - at Boise, Idaho 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 17  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 2 (L) (1ot)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 19  Purdue* - at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 24  Michigan* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 26  Michigan State* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 01  Illinois* - at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 03  Northwestern* - at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 08  Wisconsin* - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 10  Wisconsin-Green Bay - at Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 15  Ohio State* 16 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 17  Penn State* 3 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 22  Iowa* - at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 24  North Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 29  South Dakota State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Spring Season In Review

4/25/2017

The Golden Gophers wrapped up its spring season this weekend, with five exhibition games played. Minnesota posted a 3-1-1 record, and finished the season with three shutouts.

Catching Up with Our Newest Midfielder Alysse

3/21/2017

Alysse LaMond joined the Gopher Soccer program this spring after graduating from high school early. We caught up with the newcomer to see how her first semester was going.

Gophers Announce 2017 Spring Schedule

3/1/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s soccer team has announced its spring schedule, which will feature five games.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics