Soccer - 2001 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 31  Xavier - at Cincinnati, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 02  Cincinnati - at Cincinnati, Ohio 0 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Sep 08  BYU - at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 3 (L)
  Mon, Sep 10  St. Mary's - at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Sep 21  Ohio State* - at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 23  Penn State* 8 at University Park, Pa. 0 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Sep 28  Illinois* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 30  Iowa* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
  Fri, Oct 05  Indiana* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Oct 07  Purdue* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 12  Northwestern* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 2 (L) (ot)
  Sun, Oct 14  Wisconsin* - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 1 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Oct 19  Michigan* 24 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Oct 21  Michigan State* - at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 1 (L)
  Sun, Oct 28  Wisconsin-Milwaukee - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
  Wed, Oct 31  Iowa State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W) (2ot)
  Mon, Nov 05  North Carolina State - at Raleigh, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Kolander, Stiever Named 2016 Captains

7/29/2016

Gophers Simone Kolander and Josee Stiever will serve as team captains for the 2016 season.

One Last Shot: Rashida Beal

7/25/2016

Senior Rashida Beal has her eyes on the Big Ten Championship. Hear more from No. 17.

Freshman Spotlight: Cherry Fast

7/22/2016

Defender Cherry Fast joins the Golden Gophers from Eagan, Minn. Get to know the rookie!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics