Soccer - 2000 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 25  Nebraska 5 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Sep 01  Kentucky - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium
  Sun, Sep 03  Iowa State - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 08  Montana - at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Sep 10  Detroit Mercy - at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Sep 15  Iowa* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 17  Illinois* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Sep 24  Michigan* - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Sep 29  Penn State* 6 Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Oct 01  Ohio State* - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 2 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 06  Purdue* - at West Lafayette, Ind. 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 08  Indiana* - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 13  Wisconsin-Milwaukee - Elizabeth Lyle Robbie Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 15  Michigan State* - at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 1 (L) (2ot)
  Fri, Oct 20  Wisconsin* - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Oct 22  Northwestern* - at Evanston, Ill. 2 - 1 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Oct 27  BYU - at Tempe, Ariz. 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Oct 29  Arizona State - at Tempe, Ariz. 1 - 1 (T) (2ot)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Nov 03  Penn State 7 at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 1 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Three Gophers Earn Academic All-District Honors

Three Gophers Earn Academic All-District Honors

11/9/2017 - W. Soccer

The College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) named three University of Minnesota soccer players to the Academic All-District team today.

Gophers Fall to Badgers 2-0 in B1G Tournament

Gophers Fall to Badgers 2-0 in B1G Tournament

10/29/2017 - W. Soccer

On a cold October afternoon, the University of Minnesota soccer team fell in the opening round of the Big Ten Tournament 2-0 against the Wisconsin Badgers.

Gritty Gophers

Gritty Gophers

10/28/2017 - W. Soccer

As the cliché goes, athletes get up when they get knocked down. The University of Minnesota soccer team has done just that this season by achieving a 6-0-1 record after a loss or tie.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics