Upcoming Schedule
Saturday, Feb 4
All Day
at
San Diego
Saturday, Mar 4
All Day
vs
Oklahoma/Kansas State
Saturday, Mar 11
All Day
vs
Louisville Challenge
Sunday, Mar 12
All Day
vs
Louisville Challenge
Sunday, Apr 2
All Day
vs
Doc Hosea Invitational
Saturday, Apr 8
All Day
at
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr 22
All Day
vs
Clemson Invitational
Sunday, Apr 23
All Day
vs
Clemson Invitational
Saturday, Apr 29
All Day
at
Wisconsin
Saturday, May 13
All Day
vs
Big Ten Championships

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics