Rowing - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  Head of the Mississippi Mississippi River, Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 25  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
  Sun, Nov 08  Head of the Lake at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 20  Tennessee at Knoville, Tenn.
  Sat, Mar 27  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif.
  Sun, Mar 28  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  Double Duals-Iowa and Louisville at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 17  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 18  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 24  Kansas Mississippi River-University Boathouse PROMO
  Sat, May 01  Big Ten Championships * at East Lansing, Mich. 5th, 66 points
  Sat, May 15  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 16  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 7th in the Central Region

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers to Visit Minnesota State Fair

8/17/2016

Golden Gopher teams and coaches are scheduled to appear at the 2016 Minnesota State Fair Aug. 29-31.

Summer Off Campus: Kortney Luedloff

8/16/2016

Luedloff, a management information systems major in the Carlson School of Management from Waconia, Minn., worked as a technology consulting analyst for Accenture in Minneapolis.

Summer Off Campus: Lauren Miller

8/11/2016

Miller, a neuroscience major from St. Cloud, gained valuable professional and athletic experience in Boston this summer.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics