Rowing - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  Head of the Mississippi Mississippi River, Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 25  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
  Sun, Nov 08  Head of the Lake at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 20  Tennessee at Knoville, Tenn.
  Sat, Mar 27  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif.
  Sun, Mar 28  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  Double Duals-Iowa and Louisville at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 17  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 18  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 24  Kansas Mississippi River-University Boathouse PROMO
  Sat, May 01  Big Ten Championships * at East Lansing, Mich. 5th, 66 points
  Sat, May 15  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 16  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 7th in the Central Region

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Featured in Star Tribune Column

10/31/2016

Patrick Reusse spent time with the Gopher rowing team last week during a morning practice.

Gophers Compete in Boston

10/23/2016

Competing among 33 boats in the prestigious Head of the Charles Regatta, the Minnesota rowing team finished 16th on Sunday afternoon.

Gophers Travel to Head of the Charles

10/22/2016

Minnesota takes part in the prestigious Head of the Charles Regatta this weekend in Boston.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics