Rowing - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  Head of the Mississippi Mississippi River, Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 25  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
  Sun, Nov 08  Head of the Lake at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 20  Tennessee at Knoville, Tenn.
  Sat, Mar 27  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif.
  Sun, Mar 28  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  Double Duals-Iowa and Louisville at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 17  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 18  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 24  Kansas Mississippi River-University Boathouse PROMO
  Sat, May 01  Big Ten Championships * at East Lansing, Mich. 5th, 66 points
  Sat, May 15  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 16  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 7th in the Central Region

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers finish fall season in Sunday exhibition

Gophers finish fall season in Sunday exhibition

10/29/2017 - W. Rowing

The Gopher Rowing program wrapped up the fall portion of its season on Sunday hosting Big Ten rival Wisconsin in an exhibition dual on the Mississippi River.

Gophers host Wisconsin in exhibition Sunday

Gophers host Wisconsin in exhibition Sunday

10/26/2017 - W. Rowing

Gopher Rowing will close out the fall season with an exhibition dual against Big Ten rival Wisconsin this weekend on the Mississippi River in Minneapolis.

Sterneman featured in hometown paper

Sterneman featured in hometown paper

10/27/2017 - W. Rowing

Gopher Rowing received a bit of publicity this week as senior Allison Sterneman was featured in an article in her hometown paper, the Elk River Star News covering Zimmerman, Elk River,...

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics