Rowing - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  Head of the Mississippi Mississippi River, Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 25  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
  Sun, Nov 08  Head of the Lake at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 20  Tennessee at Knoville, Tenn.
  Sat, Mar 27  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif.
  Sun, Mar 28  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  Double Duals-Iowa and Louisville at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 17  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 18  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 24  Kansas Mississippi River-University Boathouse PROMO
  Sat, May 01  Big Ten Championships * at East Lansing, Mich. 5th, 66 points
  Sat, May 15  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 16  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 7th in the Central Region

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Impress in San Diego State Scrimmage

Gophers Impress in San Diego State Scrimmage

2/3/2018 - W. Rowing

Gopher Rowing had another successful trip to southern California as the team competed in a scrimmage with San Diego State on Saturday at Mission Bay.

Gophers Scrimmage with San Diego State Saturday

Gophers Scrimmage with San Diego State Saturday

2/1/2018 - W. Rowing

Gopher Rowing will set out for its first action of the spring season as the team takes on San Diego State in a scrimmage on Saturday morning at Mission Bay in San Diego.

Gophers Welcome Three To Rookie Class of 2018-19

Gophers Welcome Three To Rookie Class of 2018-19

1/26/2018 - W. Rowing

Head coach Wendy Davis announced the signing of three student athletes to a National Letter of Intent with the Gopher Rowing program during the fall signing period.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics