Rowing - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  Head of the Mississippi Mississippi River, Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 25  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
  Sun, Nov 08  Head of the Lake at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 20  Tennessee at Knoville, Tenn.
  Sat, Mar 27  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif.
  Sun, Mar 28  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  Double Duals-Iowa and Louisville at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 17  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 18  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 24  Kansas Mississippi River-University Boathouse PROMO
  Sat, May 01  Big Ten Championships * at East Lansing, Mich. 5th, 66 points
  Sat, May 15  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 16  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 7th in the Central Region

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

World Rowing U-23 Championships begin Wednesday

7/13/2017

Anna Cruse and Team USA will compete at next week's 2017 World Rowing Under-23 Championships in Plovdiv, Bulgaria as entries were finalized this week.

Cruse is first Gopher to join U-23 National Team

6/30/2017

2017 Minnesota grand and former Gopher rower Anna Cruse qualified for the World Championships in Bulgaria on Thursday

Gophers Place Seventh at Big Tens

5/14/2017

Anna Greene and Rylie Wargo earned All-Big Ten recognition while the Gophers earned a pair of top-five finishes.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics