Rowing - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  Head of the Mississippi Mississippi River, Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 25  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
  Sun, Nov 08  Head of the Lake at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 20  Tennessee at Knoville, Tenn.
  Sat, Mar 27  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif.
  Sun, Mar 28  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  Double Duals-Iowa and Louisville at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 17  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 18  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 24  Kansas Mississippi River-University Boathouse PROMO
  Sat, May 01  Big Ten Championships * at East Lansing, Mich. 5th, 66 points
  Sat, May 15  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 16  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 7th in the Central Region

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Eight Gophers Earn Academic Honors from CRCA

Eight Gophers Earn Academic Honors from CRCA

6/5/2018 - W. Rowing

The Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association announced its selections for CRCA National Scholar-Athlete honors with eight Gophers achieving recognition.

161 Gophers Receive Academic All-Big Ten Honors

161 Gophers Receive Academic All-Big Ten Honors

5/30/2018 - W. Rowing

A total of 161 Minnesota student-athletes were honored by the Big Ten on the Academic All-Big Ten Team for spring and at-large sports.

Gophers Wrap Season Ranked No. 20

Gophers Wrap Season Ranked No. 20

5/18/2018 - W. Rowing

Minnesota finished 2018 as one of the top teams in the nation, 20th in the CRCA/US Rowing Coaches Poll.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics