Rowing - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  Head of the Mississippi Mississippi River, Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 25  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
  Sun, Nov 08  Head of the Lake at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 20  Tennessee at Knoville, Tenn.
  Sat, Mar 27  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif.
  Sun, Mar 28  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  Double Duals-Iowa and Louisville at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 17  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 18  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 24  Kansas Mississippi River-University Boathouse PROMO
  Sat, May 01  Big Ten Championships * at East Lansing, Mich. 5th, 66 points
  Sat, May 15  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 16  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 7th in the Central Region

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Catching up with Lauren Miller

Catching up with Lauren Miller

4/20/2018 - W. Rowing

GopherSports.com caught up with Lauren Miller to look back on her career, look forward to her post-competition days, and the end of the spring season.

Gophers Finish Tenth at Clemson Invite

Gophers Finish Tenth at Clemson Invite

4/14/2018 - W. Rowing

The Gopher Rowing team wrapped up its stay at the Clemson Invitational on Lake Hartwell on Saturday.

Gophers Compete on Day One at Clemson

Gophers Compete on Day One at Clemson

4/13/2018 - W. Rowing

The Gopher Rowing team began its stay in the thick of the pack at the Clemson Invitational on Lake Hartwell on Friday.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics