Rowing - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  Head of the Mississippi Mississippi River, Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 25  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
  Sun, Nov 08  Head of the Lake at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 20  Tennessee at Knoville, Tenn.
  Sat, Mar 27  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif.
  Sun, Mar 28  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  Double Duals-Iowa and Louisville at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 17  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 18  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 24  Kansas Mississippi River-University Boathouse PROMO
  Sat, May 01  Big Ten Championships * at East Lansing, Mich. 5th, 66 points
  Sat, May 15  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 16  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 7th in the Central Region

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Head of the Mississippi Regatta Cancelled

10/7/2017

Saturday's Head of the Mississippi Regatta has been cancelled officially due to adverse current conditions.

Davis Previews Season Opener

10/6/2017

Gopher Rowing head coach Wendy Davis sat down with GopherSports.com ahead of the team’s season-opening outing at the Head of the Mississippi in Minneapolis.

Gophers to Open Season on the Mississippi

10/5/2017

Gopher Rowing will open the 2017-18 campaign at the Head of the Mississippi in Minneapolis this weekend.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics