Rowing - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  Head of the Mississippi Mississippi River, Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 25  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
  Sun, Nov 08  Head of the Lake at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 20  Tennessee at Knoville, Tenn.
  Sat, Mar 27  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif.
  Sun, Mar 28  San Diego Crew Classic (Novice Only) at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  Double Duals-Iowa and Louisville at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 17  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 18  Lake Natoma Invitational at Gold River, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 24  Kansas Mississippi River-University Boathouse PROMO
  Sat, May 01  Big Ten Championships * at East Lansing, Mich. 5th, 66 points
  Sat, May 15  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 16  South/Central Regional Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 7th in the Central Region

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Minnesota Falls in the Border Battle Regatta

5/1/2016

Minnesota competed in their only home meet of the year. They were swept by Wisconsin but showed much improvement

Minnesota Hosts Border Battle Regatta

4/28/2016

Minnesota hosts their only home meet of the year. They take on Wisconsin Sunday at Lake Phalen.

Gophers Finish An Impressive Meet at Wisconsin

4/23/2016

The University of Minnesota rowing team picked up four first place finishes, seven second place finishes and one third place finish in Wisconsin.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics