Rowing - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 07  Head of the Mississippi East River Flats Park, Minneapolis, Minn. Cancelled
  Sun, Oct 29  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa
  Sun, Nov 12  Rivanna Romp at Charlottsville, Va.
  Sun, Mar 11  Louisville at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Mar 17  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 07  BU with Yale/Dartmouth at Boston, Mass. Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 14  Iowa/Wisconsin with Oregon State and Drake Lake Phalen, St. Paul, Minn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 21  Kansas Lake Phalen, St. Paul, Minn.
  Sat, Apr 28  Big Ten Championships at Madison, Wis.
South/Central Region Sprints
  Sat, May 12  South/Central Region Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
  Sun, May 13  South/Central Region Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 25  NCAA Championships at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
  Sat, May 26  NCAA Championships at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
  Sun, May 27  NCAA Championships at Oak Ridge, Tenn.

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Catching Up with Seniors: Alyssa Chu-Tom

2/9/2016

As Minnesota rowing turns the page to the spring season, the seniors can reflect on the past three and a half years while preparing for their final season of competition. GopherSports.com...

Spring Season Preview with Coach Davis

2/4/2016

GopherSports caught up with head coach Wendy Davis to talk about the upcoming season.

Catching Up with Seniors: Sara Scarbro

2/2/2016

As Minnesota rowing turns the page to the spring season, the seniors can reflect on the past three and a half years while preparing for their final season of competition. GopherSports.com...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics