Rowing - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 07  Head of the Mississippi East River Flats Park, Minneapolis, Minn. Cancelled
  Sun, Oct 29  Head of the Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa
  Sun, Nov 12  Rivanna Romp at Charlottsville, Va.
  Sun, Mar 11  Louisville at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Mar 17  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 07  BU with Yale/Dartmouth at Boston, Mass. Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 14  Iowa/Wisconsin with Oregon State and Drake Lake Phalen, St. Paul, Minn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 21  Kansas Lake Phalen, St. Paul, Minn.
  Sat, Apr 28  Big Ten Championships at Madison, Wis.
South/Central Region Sprints
  Sat, May 12  South/Central Region Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
  Sun, May 13  South/Central Region Sprints at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 25  NCAA Championships at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
  Sat, May 26  NCAA Championships at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
  Sun, May 27  NCAA Championships at Oak Ridge, Tenn.

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Rowing Earns 11 CRCA Scholar-Athlete Nods

6/15/2016

11 members of the Minnesota rowing team were recognized by the Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association (CRCA) with scholar-athlete awards

Gophers Earn Academic Big Ten Honors

6/1/2016

The Gophers totaled 283 Academic All-Big Ten honorees for the 2015-16 academic year.

Minnesota Wraps Up Big Ten Championships

5/15/2016

Minnesota wrapped up Big Ten Championships Sunday after being held off the water due to weather Saturday.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics