Rowing - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Mar 12  Louisville at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Mar 18  Tennessee/Notre Dame Scrimmage at Knoxville, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 01  Iowa/Creighton/Wisconsin at Solon, Iowa Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 08  UCLA at Marina Del Rey, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 15  Indiana/Ohio State/Oregon State at Bloomington, Ind. Results
  Sat, Apr 22  Kansas/Boston University St. Paul, Minn. Results
  Sat, Apr 29  Big Ten Championships St. Paul, Minn. Minnesota, 2nd, 121 points
Aramark South/Central Sprints
  Sun, May 14  N/A at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 26 -
 Sun, May 28
 NCAA Championships at West Windsor, N.J. Results
  NOTES
spacer
  Sat, May 27  NCAA Championships West Windsor, N.J. Results
  Sun, May 28  NCAA Championships West Windsor, N.J. Results

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers finish fall season in Sunday exhibition

Gophers finish fall season in Sunday exhibition

10/29/2017 - W. Rowing

The Gopher Rowing program wrapped up the fall portion of its season on Sunday hosting Big Ten rival Wisconsin in an exhibition dual on the Mississippi River.

Gophers host Wisconsin in exhibition Sunday

Gophers host Wisconsin in exhibition Sunday

10/26/2017 - W. Rowing

Gopher Rowing will close out the fall season with an exhibition dual against Big Ten rival Wisconsin this weekend on the Mississippi River in Minneapolis.

Sterneman featured in hometown paper

Sterneman featured in hometown paper

10/27/2017 - W. Rowing

Gopher Rowing received a bit of publicity this week as senior Allison Sterneman was featured in an article in her hometown paper, the Elk River Star News covering Zimmerman, Elk River,...

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics