Rowing - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Mar 12  Louisville at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Mar 18  Tennessee/Notre Dame Scrimmage at Knoxville, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 01  Iowa/Creighton/Wisconsin at Solon, Iowa Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 08  UCLA at Marina Del Rey, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 15  Indiana/Ohio State/Oregon State at Bloomington, Ind. Results
  Sat, Apr 22  Kansas/Boston University St. Paul, Minn. Results
  Sat, Apr 29  Big Ten Championships St. Paul, Minn. Minnesota, 2nd, 121 points
Aramark South/Central Sprints
  Sun, May 14  N/A at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 26 -
 Sun, May 28
 NCAA Championships at West Windsor, N.J. Results
  NOTES
spacer
  Sat, May 27  NCAA Championships West Windsor, N.J. Results
  Sun, May 28  NCAA Championships West Windsor, N.J. Results

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Head of the Mississippi Regatta Cancelled

10/7/2017

Saturday's Head of the Mississippi Regatta has been cancelled officially due to adverse current conditions.

Davis Previews Season Opener

10/6/2017

Gopher Rowing head coach Wendy Davis sat down with GopherSports.com ahead of the team’s season-opening outing at the Head of the Mississippi in Minneapolis.

Gophers to Open Season on the Mississippi

10/5/2017

Gopher Rowing will open the 2017-18 campaign at the Head of the Mississippi in Minneapolis this weekend.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics