Rowing - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Mar 12  Louisville at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Mar 18  Tennessee/Notre Dame Scrimmage at Knoxville, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 01  Iowa/Creighton/Wisconsin at Solon, Iowa Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 08  UCLA at Marina Del Rey, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 15  Indiana/Ohio State/Oregon State at Bloomington, Ind. Results
  Sat, Apr 22  Kansas/Boston University St. Paul, Minn. Results
  Sat, Apr 29  Big Ten Championships St. Paul, Minn. Minnesota, 2nd, 121 points
Aramark South/Central Sprints
  Sun, May 14  N/A at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 26 -
 Sun, May 28
 NCAA Championships at West Windsor, N.J. Results
  NOTES
spacer
  Sat, May 27  NCAA Championships West Windsor, N.J. Results
  Sun, May 28  NCAA Championships West Windsor, N.J. Results

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Rowing Earns 11 CRCA Scholar-Athlete Nods

6/15/2016

11 members of the Minnesota rowing team were recognized by the Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association (CRCA) with scholar-athlete awards

Gophers Earn Academic Big Ten Honors

6/1/2016

The Gophers totaled 283 Academic All-Big Ten honorees for the 2015-16 academic year.

Minnesota Wraps Up Big Ten Championships

5/15/2016

Minnesota wrapped up Big Ten Championships Sunday after being held off the water due to weather Saturday.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics