Rowing - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Mar 12  Louisville at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Mar 18  Tennessee/Notre Dame Scrimmage at Knoxville, Tenn. Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 01  Iowa/Creighton/Wisconsin at Solon, Iowa Results
STATS
  Sat, Apr 08  UCLA at Marina Del Rey, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 15  Indiana/Ohio State/Oregon State at Bloomington, Ind. Results
  Sat, Apr 22  Kansas/Boston University St. Paul, Minn. Results
  Sat, Apr 29  Big Ten Championships St. Paul, Minn. Minnesota, 2nd, 121 points
Aramark South/Central Sprints
  Sun, May 14  N/A at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 26 -
 Sun, May 28
 NCAA Championships at West Windsor, N.J. Results
  NOTES
spacer
  Sat, May 27  NCAA Championships West Windsor, N.J. Results
  Sun, May 28  NCAA Championships West Windsor, N.J. Results

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers to Visit Minnesota State Fair

8/17/2016

Golden Gopher teams and coaches are scheduled to appear at the 2016 Minnesota State Fair Aug. 29-31.

Summer Off Campus: Kortney Luedloff

8/16/2016

Luedloff, a management information systems major in the Carlson School of Management from Waconia, Minn., worked as a technology consulting analyst for Accenture in Minneapolis.

Summer Off Campus: Lauren Miller

8/11/2016

Miller, a neuroscience major from St. Cloud, gained valuable professional and athletic experience in Boston this summer.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics