Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Sept 23
6:07 PM
vs
Minnesota Whitecaps
Friday, Sept 30
7:07 PM
vs
Lindenwood
Saturday, Oct 1
2:07 PM
vs
Lindenwood
Friday, Oct 7
3:07 PM
at
Bemidji State
Saturday, Oct 8
3:07 PM
at
Bemidji State
Friday, Oct 14
6:07 PM
vs
Minnesota Duluth
Saturday, Oct 15
4:07 PM
vs
Minnesota Duluth
Friday, Oct 21
TBA
at
Ohio State
Saturday, Oct 22
TBA
at
Ohio State
Thursday, Oct 27
7:07 PM
vs
St. Cloud State

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics