Upcoming Schedule
Saturday, Nov 25
2:00 PM
at
Lindenwood
Sunday, Nov 26
2:00 PM
at
Lindenwood
Friday, Dec 1
6:07 PM
vs
Bemidji State
Saturday, Dec 2
4:07 PM
vs
Bemidji State
Friday, Dec 8
7:07 PM
vs
Minnesota Duluth
Saturday, Dec 9
4:07 PM
vs
Minnesota Duluth
Friday, Jan 5
7:07 PM
vs
Minnesota Whitecaps
Tuesday, Jan 9
6:07 PM
vs
St. Cloud State
Friday, Jan 12
6:07 PM
vs
Vermont
Saturday, Jan 13
4:07 PM
vs
Vermont

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics