Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Dec 9
6:00 PM
at
Boston University
Saturday, Dec 10
2:00 PM
at
Boston University
Friday, Jan 6
7:07 PM
vs
Minnesota Whitecaps
Sunday, Jan 8
3:00 PM
vs
Minnesota State
Friday, Jan 13
3:07 PM
at
Minnesota Duluth
Saturday, Jan 14
3:07 PM
at
Minnesota Duluth
Friday, Jan 20
7:07 PM
vs
Ohio State
Saturday, Jan 21
2:07 PM
vs
Ohio State
Friday, Jan 27
7:07 PM
at
St. Cloud State
Saturday, Jan 28
3:07 PM
at
St. Cloud State

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics