Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Jan 26
6:07 PM
vs
Minnesota State
Saturday, Jan 27
4:07 PM
vs
Minnesota State
Friday, Feb 2
3:07 PM
at
St. Cloud State
Saturday, Feb 3
3:07 PM
at
St. Cloud State
Friday, Feb 16
7:07 PM
at
Wisconsin
Saturday, Feb 17
3:07 PM
at
Wisconsin
Friday, Feb 23
TBA
vs
WCHA First Round
Saturday, Feb 24
TBA
vs
WCHA First Round
Sunday, Feb 25
TBA
vs
WCHA First Round (if necessary)
Saturday, Mar 3
TBA
vs
WCHA Final Faceoff Semifinal Two

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics