W Hockey - 1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Fri, Oct 30  Minnesota State Mankato, Minn. 11 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Nov 05  Harvard Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 07  New Hampshire Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 1 (T) OT
  Sat, Nov 14  Bemidji State Bemidji, Minn. 10 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Nov 15  Minnesota Duluth (club) Duluth, Minn. 10 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 20  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. 8 - 1 (W)
Princeton Thanksgiving Invitational
  Fri, Nov 27  Northeastern Princeton, N.J. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 28  Princeton Princeton, N.J. 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Nov 29  Queen's Princeton, N.J. 10 - 0 (W)
spacer
  Thu, Dec 03  Gustavus Adolphus Minneapolis, Minn. 8 - 1 (W)
Bison Invitational
  Fri, Dec 18  Manitoba Winnpeg. Manitoba 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Dec 19  Alberta Winnpeg. Manitoba 9 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Dec 20  Alberta Winnpeg. Manitoba 8 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Jan 09  St. Cloud State Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 0 (W)
High Peaks Classic
  Fri, Jan 15  St. Lawrence Lake Placid, N.Y. 5 - 0 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Jan 16  Concordia (Montreal) Lake Placid, N.Y. 6 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Jan 17  Toronto Lake Placid, N.Y. 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 22  Wilfrid Laurier Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 23  Wilfrid Laurier Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 1 (W)
Citizens Bank Border Battle
  Fri, Jan 29  Concordia (Montreal) Durham, N.H. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 30  New Hampshire Durham, N.H. 0 - 0 (T) OT
  Sun, Jan 31  Beatrice Aeros Durham, N.H. 0 - 9 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 05  Cornell Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 06  Cornell Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 07  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 13  Augsburg Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 14  Minnesota State Mankato, Minn. 10 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 20  Providence Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 21  Providence Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 26  Brown Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Feb 27  Brown Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 1 (T) OT
Midwest Showdown
  Sun, Mar 07  St. Cloud State Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Mar 11  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 0 (W)
spacer
  Mon, Mar 22  Olympic Dev. Program Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 1 (W)
AWCHA National Championship
  Fri, Mar 26  New Hampshire Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L) OT
spacer
  Sat, Mar 27  Brown Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 2 (W)

* Conference Games