W Hockey - 1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Fri, Oct. 30  Minnesota State Mankato, Minn. W, 11-1
  Thu., Nov. 05  Harvard Minneapolis, Minn. L, 1-3
  Sat., Nov. 07  New Hampshire Minneapolis, Minn. T, 1-1 (OT)
  Sat., Nov. 14  Bemidji State Bemidji, Minn. W, 10-0
  Sun., Nov. 15  Minnesota Duluth (club) Duluth, Minn. W, 10-0
  Fri., Nov. 20  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 8-1
Princeton Thanksgiving Invitational
  Fri., Nov. 27  Northeastern Princeton, N.J. W, 5-2
  Sat., Nov. 28  Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 3-1
  Sun., Nov. 29  Queen's Princeton, N.J. W, 10-0
  Thu., Dec. 03  Gustavus Adolphus Minneapolis, Minn. W, 8-1
Bison Invitational
  Fri., Dec. 18  Manitoba Winnpeg. Manitoba W, 3-1
  Sat., Dec. 19  Alberta Winnpeg. Manitoba W, 9-2
  Sun., Dec. 20  Alberta Winnpeg. Manitoba W, 8-2
  Sat., Jan. 09  St. Cloud State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 10-0
High Peaks Classic
  Fri., Jan. 15  St. Lawrence Lake Placid, N.Y. W, 5-0
  Sat., Jan. 16  Concordia (Montreal) Lake Placid, N.Y. W, 6-4
  Sun., Jan. 17  Toronto Lake Placid, N.Y. W, 5-1
  Fri., Jan. 22  Wilfrid Laurier Minneapolis, Minn. W, 10-0
  Sat., Jan. 23  Wilfrid Laurier Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-1
Citizens Bank Border Battle
  Fri., Jan. 29  Concordia (Montreal) Durham, N.H. W, 3-0
  Sat., Jan. 30  New Hampshire Durham, N.H. T, 0-0 (OT)
  Sun., Jan. 31  Beatrice Aeros Durham, N.H. L, 0-9
  Fri., Feb. 05  Cornell Minneapolis, Minn. W, 6-1
  Sat., Feb. 06  Cornell Minneapolis, Minn. W, 5-0
  Sun., Feb. 07  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-0
  Sat., Feb. 13  Augsburg Minneapolis, Minn. W, 10-0
  Sun., Feb. 14  Minnesota State Mankato, Minn. W, 10-1
  Sat., Feb. 20  Providence Minneapolis, Minn. W, 1-0
  Sun., Feb. 21  Providence Minneapolis, Minn. W, 5-1
  Fri., Feb. 26  Brown Minneapolis, Minn. L, 1-2
  Sat., Feb. 27  Brown Minneapolis, Minn. T, 1-1 (OT)
Midwest Showdown
  Sun., Mar. 07  St. Cloud State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 10-0
  Thu., Mar. 11  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 6-0
  Mon., Mar. 22  Olympic Dev. Program Minneapolis, Minn. W, 10-1
AWCHA National Championship
  Fri., Mar. 26  New Hampshire Minneapolis, Minn. L, 2-3 (OT)
  Sat., Mar. 27  Brown Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-2

* Conference Games


Frost, Potomak Preview Minnesota State


Head coach Brad Frost and freshman Sarah Potomak met with the media before this weekend's series at Minnesota State.

Gophers Add Six for 2016-17


Head coach Brad Frost has announced the addition of six Gophers for next season.

Weekend Rewind: Gophers Sweep Yale


Catch up on the coverage and reactions following Minnesota's series sweep over Yale at Ridder Arena.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics