W Hockey - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
Nike Bauer Women's Classic
  Fri., Oct. 05  Northeastern Ridder Arena W, 5-3
  Sat., Oct. 06  Boston University Ridder Arena W, 4-2
spacer
  Fri., Oct. 12  St. Cloud State * Ridder Arena T, 4-4 (OT)
  Sat., Oct. 13  St. Cloud State * at St. Cloud, Minn. L, 2-1
  Fri., Oct. 19  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio W, 7-4
  Sat., Oct. 20  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio L, 4-1
  Fri., Oct. 26  Minnesota Duluth * Ridder Arena W, 3-1
  Sat., Oct. 27  Minnesota Duluth * Ridder Arena W, 5-1
  Fri., Nov. 02  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. L, 3-0
  Sat., Nov. 03  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. W, 3-2
  Sat., Nov. 17  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. L, 5-0
  Sun., Nov. 18  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. W, 3-0
  Sat., Nov. 24  North Dakota * Ridder Arena W, 5-1
  Sun., Nov. 25  North Dakota * Ridder Arena W, 5-3
  Fri., Nov. 30  Bemidji State * Ridder Arena W, 5-0
  Sat., Dec. 01  Bemidji State * Ridder Arena W, 1-0
  Fri., Dec. 07  Minnesota State * at Mankato, Minn. W, 6-0
  Sat., Dec. 08  Minnesota State * at Mankato, Minn. W, 1-0
  Sat., Jan. 05  Wayne State at Detroit, Mich. W, 6-3
  Sun., Jan. 06  Wayne State at Detroit, Mich. T, 3-3
  Sat., Jan. 12  Boston College Ridder Arena T, 2-2 (OT)
  Sun., Jan. 13  Boston College Ridder Arena W, 2-1
  Fri., Jan. 18  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. W, 4-1
  Sat., Jan. 19  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. W, 2-1
  Fri., Jan. 25  Minnesota State * Ridder Arena W, 3-1
  Sat., Jan. 26  Minnesota State * Ridder Arena W, 4-3
  Fri., Feb. 01  Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. W, 5-1
  Sat., Feb. 02  Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. W, 4-1
  Fri., Feb. 08  Ohio State * Ridder Arena W, 7-3
  Sat., Feb. 09  Ohio State * Ridder Arena W, 5-1
  Fri., Feb. 15  St. Cloud State * at St. Cloud, Minn. W, 4-2
  Sat., Feb. 16  St. Cloud State * Ridder Arena W, 5-2
  Sat., Feb. 23  Wisconsin Ridder Arena L, 5-1
  Sun., Feb. 24  Wisconsin * Ridder Arena T, 2-2 (OT)
WCHA First Round
  Fri., Feb. 29  North Dakota Ridder Arena W, 3-1
  Sat., March 01  North Dakota Ridder Arena W, 9-0
spacer
WCHA Final Face-Off
  Sat., March 08  Wisconsin at Duluth, Minn. L, 4-3
spacer
NCAA Quarterfinals
  Sat., March 15  Wisconsin Ridder Arena L, 3-2 (OT)

* Conference Games