W Hockey - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
Easton Shootout
  Fri., Oct. 07  Connecticut Ridder Arena W, 3-0
  Sat., Oct. 08  St. Lawrence Ridder Arena L, 3-1
spacer
  Fri., Oct. 14  Bemidji State at Bemidji, Minn. W, 2-0
  Sat., Oct. 15  Bemidji State at Bemidji, Minn. W, 3-2
  Fri., Oct. 21  Mercyhurst at Erie, Pa. W, 1-0
  Sat., Oct. 22  Mercyhurst at Erie, Pa. W, 4-2
  Fri., Oct. 28  Minnesota Duluth Ridder Arena W, 4-1
  Sat., Oct. 29  Minnesota Duluth Ridder Arena L, 6-0
  Fri., Nov. 04  Ohio State Ridder Arena W, 9-5
  Sat., Nov. 05  Ohio State Ridder Arena L, 2-1 (OT)
  Sat., Nov. 12  Brown Ridder Arena W, 5-1
  Sun., Nov. 13  Brown Ridder Arena W, 3-0
  Fri., Nov. 18  Wisconsin Ridder Arena L, 2-0
  Sat., Nov. 19  Wisconsin Ridder Arena L, 6-2
  Fri., Dec. 02  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. W, 4-0
  Sat., Dec. 03  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. W, 3-1
  Fri., Dec. 09  Minnesota State at Mankato, Minn. W, 1-0
  Sat., Dec. 10  Minnesota State at Mankato, Minn. T, 1-1 (OT)
  Fri., Jan. 06  Bemidji State Ridder Arena W, 7-2
  Sat., Jan. 07  Bemidji State Ridder Arena L, 2-1
  Fri., Jan. 13  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. W, 2-0
  Sat., Jan. 14  St. Cloud State Ridder Arena W, 5-0
  Fri., Jan. 20  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. L, 4-2
  Sat., Jan. 21  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. W, 2-0
  Fri., Jan. 27  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1
  Sat., Jan. 28  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 (OT)
  Fri., Feb. 03  Minnesota State Ridder Arena W, 2-1 (OT)
  Sat., Feb. 04  Minnesota State Mariucci Arena W, 4-3 (OT)
  Fri., Feb. 10  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. W, 3-1
  Sat., Feb. 11  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. L, 3-1
  Fri., Feb. 17  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. W, 3-2
  Sat., Feb. 18  St. Cloud State Ridder Arena W, 4-2
  Sat., Feb. 25  North Dakota Ridder Arena W, 4-0
  Sun., Feb. 26  North Dakota Ridder Arena W, 6-0
WCHA First Round
  Fri., March 03  Minnesota State Ridder Arena W, 5-1
  Sat., March 04  Minnesota State Ridder Arena W, 6-0
spacer
WCHA Final Four
  Sat., March 11  Minnesota Duluth Ridder Arena W, 2-1
  Sun., March 12  Wisconsin Ridder Arena L, 4-1
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Fri., March 17  Princeton Ridder Arena W, 4-0
spacer
NCAA Frozen Four
  Fri., March 24  New Hampshire Mariucci Arena W, 5-4
  Sun., March 26  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena L, 3-0

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Cameranesi Cherishes Olympic Opportunity

Cameranesi Cherishes Olympic Opportunity

1/17/2018 - W. Ice Hockey

After injury derailed her senior year at Minnesota, Dani Cameranesi is set to make her Olympic debut with Team USA this winter.

Gophers Hold Social Media Night

Gophers Hold Social Media Night

1/17/2018 - W. Ice Hockey

Last Friday at Ridder Arena was Social Media Night when the Gophers hosted Vermont.

Olympic Hopefuls Update: Jan. 16

Olympic Hopefuls Update: Jan. 16

1/16/2018 - W. Ice Hockey

Six Gophers have been named to Team USA for the 2018 Olympic Games and two alumnae are expected to represent Finland.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics