W Hockey - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Wed., Oct. 11  Minnesota Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. W, 8-0
  Sat., Oct. 14  St. Cloud State St.Cloud, Minn. W, 4-1
  Sun., Oct. 15  St. Cloud State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 5-4
  Sat., Oct. 21  Ohio State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 6-2
  Sun., Oct. 22  Ohio State Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-2
  Fri., Oct. 27  Minnesota State Mankato, Minn. W, 2-1
  Sat., Oct. 28  Minnesota State Mankato, Minn. W, 6-1
  Sat., Nov. 04  Brown Providence, R.I. L, 3-2 (OT)
  Mon., Nov. 06  Harvard Cambridge, Mass. W, 3-2
  Fri., Nov. 10  Minnesota Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-0
  Sat., Nov. 11  Minnesota Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. W, 8-0
  Fri., Nov. 24  Wisconsin Madison, Wis. W, 5-2
  Sat., Nov. 25  Wisconsin Madison, Wis. T, 4-4 (OT)
  Fri., Dec. 01  Bemidji State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 9-1
  Sat., Dec. 02  Bemidji State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 8-4
  Sat., Dec. 09  Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. L, 5-1
  Sun., Dec. 10  Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. L, 4-0
  Sat., Jan. 06  Mercyhurst Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-0
  Sun., Jan. 07  Niagara Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-2
  Sat., Jan. 13  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-0
  Sun., Jan. 14  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-0
  Fri., Jan. 19  USA Select (Exhib) Minneapolis, Minn. L, 10-1
  Sat., Jan. 20  USA Select (Exhib) Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-3
  Fri., Jan. 26  New Hampshire Durham, N.H. W, 2-1
  Sat., Jan. 27  New Hampshire Durham, N.H. W, 3-1
  Fri., Feb. 02  Bemidji State Bemidji, Minn. W, 6-1
  Sat., Feb. 03  Bemidji State Bemidji, Minn. W, 8-5
  Fri., Feb. 09  St. Cloud State Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-1
  Sat., Feb. 10  St. Cloud State St.Cloud, Minn. L, 7-6
  Fri., Feb. 16  Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0
  Sat., Feb. 17  Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2
  Sat., Feb. 24  Wisconsin Minneapolis, Minn. W, 6-2
  Sun., Feb. 25  Wisconsin Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-1
  Fri., March 02  Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minn. T, 2-2 (OT)
  Sat., March 03  Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minn. L, 3-1
WCHA Tournament
  Fri., March 09  Ohio State Rochester, Minn. L, 4-0
  Sat., March 10  Wisconsin Rochester, Minn. L, 4-3

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Olympic Hopefuls Update: Dec. 13

Olympic Hopefuls Update: Dec. 13

12/13/2017 - W. Ice Hockey

Ten current and former Gopher women's hockey players are in contention to represent their countries at the 2018 Winter Olympic Games.

Zumwinkle Earns WCHA Weekly Award

Zumwinkle Earns WCHA Weekly Award

12/12/2017 - W. Ice Hockey

Grace Zumwinkle has been named this week's WCHA Rookie of the Week for her play against Minnesota Duluth last week.

Duo Named to Canada's Nations Cup Team

Duo Named to Canada's Nations Cup Team

12/12/2017 - W. Ice Hockey

Lindsay Agnew and Amy Potomak have been selected to compete for Canada’s National Women’s Development Team at the 2018 Nations Cup.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics