W Hockey - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Wed, Oct 11  Minnesota Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  St. Cloud State St.Cloud, Minn. 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 15  St. Cloud State Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Ohio State Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Oct 22  Ohio State Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Oct 27  Minnesota State Mankato, Minn. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Minnesota State Mankato, Minn. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Brown Providence, R.I. 2 - 3 (L)
  Mon, Nov 06  Harvard Cambridge, Mass. 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 10  Minnesota Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 24  Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 4 - 4 (T) OT
  Fri, Dec 01  Bemidji State Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Dec 02  Bemidji State Minneapolis, Minn. 8 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Dec 09  Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 1 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Dec 10  Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 0 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Jan 06  Mercyhurst Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Jan 07  Niagara Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Jan 14  Minnesota State Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Jan 19  USA Select (Exhib) Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Jan 20  USA Select (Exhib) Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Jan 26  New Hampshire Durham, N.H. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Jan 27  New Hampshire Durham, N.H. 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 03  Bemidji State Bemidji, Minn. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 04  Bemidji State Bemidji, Minn. 8 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Feb 09  St. Cloud State Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 10  St. Cloud State St.Cloud, Minn. 6 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 16  Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, Feb 17  Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 24  Wisconsin Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 25  Wisconsin Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 02  Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minn. 2 - 2 (T) OT
  Sat, Mar 03  Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minn. 1 - 3 (L)
WCHA Tournament
  Fri, Mar 09  Ohio State Rochester, Minn. 0 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 10  Wisconsin Rochester, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games