Upcoming Schedule
Saturday, Jan 28
4:00 PM
vs
Ohio State
Saturday, Feb 4
4:00 PM
at
Illinois
Saturday, Feb 11
3:00 PM
vs
Nebraska
Saturday, Feb 18
7:00 PM
at
Denver
Sunday, Feb 26
2:00 PM
vs
Best of Minnesota (Winona/Gustavus/Hamline)
Saturday, Mar 4
4:00 PM
vs
BYU
Saturday, Mar 11
TBA
at
Big Ten Qualifier
Saturday, Mar 18
TBA
at
Big Ten Championships
Saturday, Apr 1
TBA
vs
NCAA Regionals
Friday, Apr 14
TBA
vs
NCAA Championships

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics