W Gymnastics - 1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Jan 09  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 192.400 1st of 3
spacer
  Fri, Jan 15  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 193.550 - 193.050 (W)
  Sat, Jan 23  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.175 - 194.600 (L)
  Sat, Jan 30  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 194.650 - 196.025 (L)
  Sat, Feb 06  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 193.375 - 191.075 (W)
  Sat, Feb 13  Iowa Sports Pavilion 194.275 - 187.725 (W)
  Sat, Feb 20  West Virginia, NC State at Morgantown, W.V. 192.425 3rd of 3
  Sat, Feb 27  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 194.900 - 194.475 (W)
  Fri, Mar 05  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 194.875 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 07  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 195.575 - 195.775 (L)
  Fri, Mar 12  West Virginia Sports Pavilion 194.375 - 189.875 (W)
  Sun, Mar 21  Denver Sports Pavilion 196.125 - 194.700 (W)
  Sat, Mar 27  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich. 194.150 4th of 7
  Sat, Apr 10  NCAA Regional Championship at Logan, Utah 194.200 tie-4th of 6

* Conference Games